We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best staff in bali”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA KUNDALINI 2 bed, 2 bathroom Private Pool. Perfect location to beach, Surf breaks, Cafes & Bars
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
VILLA KUNDALINI 2 bed, 2 bathroom Private Pool. Perfect location to beach, Surf breaks, Cafes & Bars
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

shellbell...
2 reviews
“Best staff in bali”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome place to stay, beautiful accommodation with lovely pool, air con , comfy beds , perfect location on the hill over looking the bay but the best thing that makes us come back is the helpful friendly staff yodha & suli always there to help you . Thanks guys see you again . Make sure you kick that footy around ....

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Hi Slade and Michele,

Thank you for your wonderfull review and thank you for coming back to stay again with us, we are so glad to have you stay with us, thank you for the ball that you give me for 2nd present.. and yes my young brother already playover that ball with his friend at beach,,, wish we can accommodate you again at another dates in future and thankyou for make us your 2nd host in Lembongan island,,

Regards
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenkojenk...
Tugun, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family holiday - we ❤️ Bersantai ”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I cannot rate Bersantai Villas high enough. This is our second visit, we absolutely love this place. Yodha, Suli, Komang and Wayan are the most wonderful staff. They make you feel like you're at home and nothing is too hard. We always book activities with Captain Ketut, who is a lovely, friendly man. Bersantai has amazing views and is in a very central spot. There are approximately 102 stairs to the villa, perfect for burning off those Bintangs and cocktails . Bersantai still gives amazing Indonesian service, which I think is lacking in some places in Nusa Lembongan.

We stay in the 2 bedroom Kundalini with our 2 children (11 and 8) our children share the king size bed, this can be made into 2 singles if you want. Both bedrooms have their own bathroom. It has a kitchenette, small lounge area, outside dining area, pool and 4 sun lounges.

100% recommend Bersantai. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Hi Simone, Nathan, Hapa and Talie,

Thank you for counting our stairs from bottom to up and yes that is good for do exercise after you have lots of beer and cocktail :)
Thank you so much for make us good review, and thank you for always choosing to stay with us on your lembongan holiday :)
we all so miss you all, 2 weeks is to fast,,, wish we can meet you up in lembongan again for shortly :)

Thank you for everything and thank you for the kindness you all for 2 weeks and say hi to hapa and talie :)

Bersantai team,
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :) XXX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah G
1 review
“Luxurious and friendly villa accommodation in unspoiled Bali”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our family (and friends in neighbouring villa) loved the Villa Bersantai, a small group of four luxurious villas with private pools only a stone's throw from the coast and nearby to lots of restaurants and cafes. The beaches are unspoiled, the snorkelling is great, and the island operates on a pace that is truly suited to relaxing.

And Yodha and the other friendly staff at Villa Bersantai made sure we had everything we required! We look forward to returning.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the pool!
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Hey Sarah!
Thank you so much for your kind review and we are SO happy you enjoy!
We hope that you will come back again and stay with us soon!
Kindest and best regards
Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang at Bersantai Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joel s
Nosa Heads
2 reviews
“We will be back for sure.”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Kundalini villa was perfect we had a week over in Bali so it was nice to come to Nusa Lembongan and have a beautiful private villa so close to everything . We loved it and will be back next year. Thanks to all the staff they were great Yodha,Sulli and Wayan.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Dear Joel,

Greetings from Bersantai Villa and Lembongan Island!

All crew of Bersantai Villas said thank you for the beautiful reviews that you have made to us and we will miss you when you stay with us.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the second time during your holiday in Lembongan Island. We are happy if you feel comfortable and safe while staying with us, because it is a good input for us to be able to provide better service to guests staying longer and maybe when you coming back to stay with us again.

Thank you so much for your time, and we wish we can accommodate you at another dates in the future.

Warm Regards Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan, and Komang :)"""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farris G
1 review
“Excellent !!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The three of us couldn't have a better stay at Bersantai ! The Villa was gorgeous and included our private pool where we had poolside spa services each day.

The staff were beyond incredible making our stay that much more enjoyable!

Will absolutely be back!

Farris

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View / Staff / Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Dear Farris,

Greetings from Bersantai and Lembongan the paradise island!

All crew of Bersantai Villas said thank you for the beautiful reviews that you have made to us and we will miss you when you stay with us.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your holiday in Lembongan Island. we are happy if you feel comfortable and safe while staying with us, because it is a good input for us to be able to provide better service to guests staying longer and maybe when you stay in the future.
Thank you so much for your time, and we wish we can accommodate you at another dates in the future.

Warm Regards Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan, and Komang :)""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.