We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Snorkeling at one of the many magical locations with Operas Captain.
Master Bedroom spills across the ocean... Featuring luxurious King bed, private deck and ensuite
The formal dining area alongside a captivating view.
Master Bedroom
The master bedrooms bathrooms feature dual vanities & large walk in wardrobe for spacious living.
The 'Devils Tear' famous sunset location on the island
Media Room- AC/Fan, fully closable for noise & large couch.. the perfect spot for a movie night.
Surfing at your doorstep- Lacerations. Or relax and watch it from your pool....
Outdoor kitchen and breakfast bar.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chapope
Nambucca Heads, Australia
2 reviews
“AMAZING!!!!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We recently stayed at the Villa Opera for 4 nights with our children and a group of friends. This place is heaven on earth! we all had the most amazing time and are currently organising a stay for next year but this time for longer. The staff are amazing and the villa is so clean. You can not get a better position in Lembongan. You can paddle straight out to the surf, walk to the beach and restaurants. The villa is the perfect holiday for families and friends. Looking forward to returning soon.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Hi ! Thank you so much for taking the time to write, very much appreciated your kind words and happy to hear that its heaven on earth... as we beleive it is too! We hope we can accommodate you very soon for another family vacation!
Look forward to having you stay and than you kindly from all of the tea at OPERA VILLA

Nadia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional Villa & Staff”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

11 of us spent four nights in this amazing villa and not one fault could be found. The quality of this villa is exceptional. Every request was met with ease from staff. We all wanted to stay longer. The location is great, views and scenery are excellent, and staff are unobtrusive but always on hand to prepare meals, tidy up and arrange trips.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us and you kind review. We look forward to having you again in the not too distant future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattwilli...
1 review
“Beautiful and amazing.”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed at villa opera with some friends for 3 nights and we were all spoilt with the most amazing place to stay and just as amazing staff 2 make our experience even better, I surfed every day and enjoyed bingtangs to the sunset at night in one of the most beautiful spots I have ever stayed. Thanks again perfect spot.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review! We agree it is the most beautiful place! Glad to hear you got some waves!! Hope to see you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shinndig
QLD
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“OPERA VILLA - IS OUT OF THIS WORLD!”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Had the pleasure of staying with friends and my partner at Opera Villa which is definitely LUXURY and more and honestly the best prime position you could ask for on the island of Nusa Lembongan. The staff were truly accommodating and the Villa and all of its 5 AMAZING large bedrooms were better than expected including the 20m+ infinity pool! Sunset, cocktails, sun baking and good times was definitely on my to do list and and staying at Opera Villa definitely meant we did NOT WANT to leave! Can't wait for our next return - not one thing to fault at this place I call paradise!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Hi ! Thank you so much for the kind review! It is definitely a place we never want to leave... Glad to hear you made it to the Deck we love the Mango daquiris and coffee there. Look forward to seeing you again next year!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerthJack...
perth
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My husband and I met up with our adult children at Villa Opera for six days over Christmas this year. Well, words can't really describe the look on their faces when they saw the infinity pool overlooking the amazing view over the small surf break and over to Mt Ayung ... and the beautiful villa. From the moment we were met by the smiling faces of the staff at the beach to the moment we sadly left on the ferry boat we felt like film stars! This really is a once in a lifetime villa to stay at - splash out and treat yourselves to a dream holiday. Perfect location for surfing, snorkelling, jumping on a scooter and driving round the lovely island - just like Bali was 30 years ago - and then back to the serenity of Villa Opera for cocktails and sates! Can't really beat it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Oh thank you so much!! We really appreciate your kind review. The Pool is perfect for the children and surf checks :)We hope to see you and the family again next year? :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 106
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing