We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom agung
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom agung
bedroom ombak beautiful rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
bedroom agung
bedroom ombak
beautiful rooms
bedroom kebun
upstairs balconies
private pool
beautiful view of mount agung
Dining
large balinese bathroom
local surf breaks
ensuites
you to will be relaxed
peaceful sleeps
night time bliss
bedroom agung with loft area
statelite  tv, play station, ipad dock, wi fi
cosy and waiting for you to enjoy
private villa car port and office area
pool area
beautiful balinesewalk ways
0ur staff
our security
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Josh D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Hired both villas for a trip with 10 mates. Hands down the best place any of us have stayed. Dana the manager was great, showed us around the village and had top recommendations of warungs and bars. Definitely will head back again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candycand...
Gosford, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lifestyles of the rich and the famous! And ME !”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The excitement and pleasure we all felt on arrival to villa Bukit was infectious as we checked out our new digs ! No one was disappointed with there room , the view was awesome , the pool sunny , the decor was soft , romantic , fresh and luxurious , I felt like a supermodel haha ,, until I looked in the mirror , and it was just a very happy me lol , the family 7 of us had plenty of room , my sons 16-19 got scoters a map of the island and we gone , us girls booked massages , and relaxed by the pool , the staff were joyful and great cooks , we swam with mantras , snorkelled with nemo and Buzzed around on motor bikes , and wished we had another week in villa Bukit 2 , thank you thank you xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything !!!!!
Liked least: Having to leave !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manly, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MollyMal
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“5 star luxury at Nusa Lembongan”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Very comfortable, classy Villa on top of the hill at Nusa Lembongan with beautiful peaceful views of the island. These are the things I loved the most, really comfortable large beds, with aircon, mozzie nets and each bedroom had it's own bathroom. The satff at the Villa were very friendly and helpful, booking restaurants, surfing trips, snorkeling, even a docor for my son's ear infection. Lulu was a star!! The villa is private, quiet, very nicely decorated yet its easy to get to places. There is a driver at the Villa but also a lot of the restaurants have pick up service. One tip I have for Nusa Lembongan is take cash!! One ATM on the island which apparently is always out of money and not many services take credit card. There are a number of restaurants in resorts that do - which saved us! Highly recommend Villa Bukit and we wish we would have stayed much much longer. Last tip - massages are wonderful, cheap and easy to organise - have one every day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lovely helpful staff, peaceful, private and very tastefully decorated and set up
Liked least: the island not having a functioning ATM and the seats in the back of the truck on the bumpy roads
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing