We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy vegan ice creams ”
Review of Bali Eco Deli

Bali Eco Deli
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Nusa Lembongan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$4
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: A cozy place on the main road, behind the busy beach of Jungut Batu. Our menu includes tasty breakfasts, real espresso & mixes (Cappuccino, Latte, Mocha, ...), iced teas & coffees, juiced fruits, smoothies and home-made treats such as cookies, brownies, banana bread & home-baked bread ! We also offer light meals & tasty salads for brunch, lunch or as mid afternoon snack if you prefer. Everything is made to order in house using ingredients sourced from organic & fair-trade farms across Indonesia. Open from 7AM to 9PM. Eat-in & Take-away. Free mineral water refills & WIFI for guests.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Wow... do pop in and try the vegan icecreams...really yummy. We must try go for a meal ....looks very popular

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Barbaravaardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 595)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

253 - 257 of 1 596 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Limited menu, but good quality food and good taste. Both vegetarian and non-vegetarian options. Would visit again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

This place is lovely and offers great food and service! Worth a visit. We loved the Eco spirit here, need more of it here in Bali.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ErinT54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

The breakfast yoghurt is very delicious! Just make sure to take the one with fruits - same price but fruits on top :)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Benevolente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I went here with a group of girlfriends after a long flight. The food was delicious and fresh and clearly good produce. The dishes all came out at separate times, one of us was finished before we received our food, this was the only negative factor about this dining experience.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SeaAngel001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Eco Deli also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
 

Been to Bali Eco Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing