We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a property!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
buttonsba...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a property!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This property is stunningly situated & is furnished beautifully in beach tones & colours. The staff led by Putu are efficient & polite as well as being well informed on all matters relating to a Nusa Lembongan stay.

The location is perfect for dining at Sandy Bay the idyllic bar & restaurant that works for everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina L
Dunsborough, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Billionaire views perfect for large groups.”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

WOW! The views here are nothing short of mind blowing! Sitting atop the cliff with commanding views over the ocean, you will feel a little like a billionaire staying here! I felt like I needed to pinch myself when I walked in, at sunset drinks, laying poolside and again each morning when I awoke to THAT VIEW!

Casa Del Mar is a sprawling property with heaps of room, perfect for families or groups. If you are planning a special event with a group of friends I strongly recommend this one. There is multiple space and areas for entertaining, an awesome lap pool and possibly the world's coolest hammock position! Oh and breakfast was pretty lovely too...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M
1 review
“Mesmerizing Casa Del Mer”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

An excellent place to stay, very peaceful, sunset view point was awesome, the pool was clean our 3 year old daughter enjoyed a lot...good and friendly service. The sea view from the bed room and waves hitting the rocks were simply mesmerizing.A must visit.....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulL1850
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Spectacular”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Blew our expectations out of the water, simply an amazing place to stay, staff every so friendly and willing to help you out wherever they can, greeted on arrival, given a tour of the place. Looking forward to our next stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Remarkable View and Stay”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The magnificent view towards the sea from Casa Del Mar is just breathtaking. Truly a perfect location for a relaxing holidays. The staff have been very helpful, prompt and excellent in providing their services. Breakfasts have been lovely. Our stay was memorable. Will plan to come back again when we come visit Bali and Nusa Lembongan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing