We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is absolutely amazing!”
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Villa Exterior at Dusk poolside Lifestyle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Infinity Edge Swimming Pool at Night
Villa Exterior at Dusk
poolside Lifestyle
Open-plan Living Area & Pool
Living Pavilion - Lounge Area
Living Pavilion - Bar Area
Dining Pavilion with Kitchenette
Dining Area
Master Kitchen
Alfresco Poolside Dining
Poolside Dining Service
Dedicated Hospitality Team
Garden Views from Bedroom
Spacious Suites with High Ceilings
Poolside Suite
Twin Share Bedroom
Bunk Bedroom sleeping 6
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 1
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 2
Ensuite Garden Bathroom 3
Rumpus Room
Private Gymnasium
Private Day Spa
In-house Hospitality Team
Tamarind Bay
Villas surrounded by lush gardens
Birds eye view
Pathway between pavilions
Pool area from above
Magnificent view from the pool
Master suite overlooking the pool
Wedding day decorations
The perfect wedding location
Bedroom view of tropical gardens - so relaxing
Fragrant Frangipani trees by the pool
The beach is only a few steps away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tayla V
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This place is absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in January 2014

My family and I stayed at the Villa Pantai and fell in love. We had the most amazing experience, did not want to leave this place. Would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor showers and the pool area!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrencep...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our family have just spoilt us to a beautiful holiday in this magnificent villa, we celebrated my 70th birthday and our 50th wedding anniversary. This villa and its staff are nothing short off amazing, the staff looked after our every wish and nothing was any trouble the villa itself is pure luxury, I would have no hesitation in recommending this villa which accommodated all 15 of us with ease and plenty of room to stretch out and have private time, if it is Gods will maybe another visit for our family in the not to distant future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolinn
Hoi An, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Your True Great Experience”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed at this great Villa with a group of friends for the second time.
What a great location very spacious setting well designed rooms and pool area.
Staff were fantastic very helpful and cooked meals as required.
Great holiday for groups or just a couple nothing is wanting.
It's a dream for you to experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelissaT9...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Living the dream...”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

From the moment our private charter pulled up in front of the villa and we met the staff on the beach, until we waved them goodbye 5 days later, we felt like rockstars at Villa Pantai. The staff were a highlight - world class food cooked by Komang and drinks served on demand by Gede, who also advised and organised everything from in-house massages to local surf conditions and the best and worst places to eat on the island. The layout of the villa was perfect for our group of three families with loads of private spaces along with the large communal areas for either long table dinners or pool parties. It was amazing to have purified water available from every tap on the property - a massive feat and no Bali belly worry! Lew was amazing in the lead up to our stay with his endless knowledge and advice to make our holiday incredibly easy and relaxing. Everything was just perfect. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The water purification process is a huge success
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phil_and...
Australia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great location for family reunion”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Spent a week here for a major family birthday event. Villa Pantai comfortably accommodated 18 of us ranging in age from 7 to 60+. Spacious, spotless, and extremely well maintained. Gede and the staff were amazing; catering to the variety of needs of the extended party - and nothing was too much trouble. Gym equipment is basic but enough to keep the gym junkies happy. Beautiful pool, fantastic views. Komang's food was fantastic, accommodating various food intolerances. Only downside was the noise from building next door that started at sunrise which spoiled some quiet lazing and early morning sleep-ins. But this is somewhat understandable given the construction ongoing in Lembongan today.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing to fault in the villa
Liked least: building noise next door
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing