We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Suzanna C
1 review
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed 24 October 2020 for a stay in October 2020

This villa is beautiful. The sea view is amazing, we had an incredible stay. Conveniently a 2-minute walk from Sandy Bay, highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2020
Thank you Suzie for staying with us for your special birthday celebration. We are thrilled you loved the villa and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C7326UBme...
2 reviews
“Beautiful Home!”
Reviewed 22 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020

We rented this villa for a bachelorette weekend and loved it! Stunning views, clean spacious rooms, and wonderful staff. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2020
Thank you Megan for taking the time to review us, so happy you all had a fantastic weekend and hope to see again soon at Villa Tranquilla.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.