We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and cosy rental house in the heart of Gangi”

Review of Casa Bella Gangi

Casa Bella Gangi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Bella Gangi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Casa Bella Gangi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gangi, Province of Palermo, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gellért M
1 review
“Nice and cosy rental house in the heart of Gangi”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house is in the heart of Gangi, a historic sicilian town with narrow streets and lovely sights. The main sights and the main square are close to the house.

The local contact of the owner was very friendly and helpful. He speaks italian and english and can help you with restaurant reservations or just recommend you the best places to visit in the area.

We spent 5 days in Gangi and traveled Sicily with a rented car.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulietta...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Gangi is amazing, this little town is the best place to relax and enjoy the time abroad. The house has five floors and it's really big, the 3 bedroom is very comfortable, the kitchen is in the fifth floor and it' s very cute. We spent there 5days and it wasn't eniugh to look everything and try all of the tradition foods.
I would like to return in every summer

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fruzsina...
Brussels, Belgium
2 reviews
“amazing days in Gangi”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent 5 full days in Casa Bella, and it was unforgettable. Gangi is simply beautiful, a lovely village in the middle of the Sicilian mountains. Our apartment - with 5 floors, and 2 bathrooms - was located in the old town of Gangi (but the whole city is pretty old, but beautiful).
Casa Bella - according to its name is a true beauty, super equipped, uniquely designed and everything is implemented professionally.

I'm very glad for this few unforgettable days in Casa Bella!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtnezH
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Quaint ,thoughtfully renovated old property”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were met by a very friendly Pietro (an English speaking colleague of the owner)
Who opened up the property and gave us lots of advice on what was happening in the town. He also booked us a table at the local restaurant.

The property was quite unique but because there were so many nooks and crannies and interesting ornaments and fittings it was difficult to clean the house properly

We spent a happy 2 nights in Gangi

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing