We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
6
23
21
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
23
21
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Here is little far from JR station. But station has taxi. Hotel parking has two. So, u can use second parking.here is large. Breakfasts and dinner, u can eat outside. But i hope everyone try restaurant of ground floor. Coz. Really delicious and fresh fish, delicious, volume.receptionist verey kind and hospitality.
ここは、1階のレストランがオススメです。スタッフの方々は親切で、メニューはとても美味しいです。刺身の定食なんか、最高でした。ホッケの定食は、30cm近い!?ホッケが出てきました。根室らしさを感じるドーン!って感じのホッケでした。フロントの方々もとても親切です。また泊まりたいです。

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank V6521PN_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Stayed here one night. Our room was on the 8th floor with good views of the surrounding areas. The room itself was large with a sofa and seating area separate to the twin beds which were very comfy. Separate bathroom with a good working shower. All very clean. Quiet hotel with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 34Hel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

This was our final hotel of many during our birdwatching trip around Japan before setting off for the airport. We were delighted with our room which is western style but our room had its own small onsen with wet room and low stool for showering before the deep bath so we could have one last onsen bath before we went which was lovely. We had intended to eat at one of the local restaurants but unfortunately we couldn't find one that could accommodate us. Because it was getting cold and we were very hungry we retreated back to the hotel. We were the only ones in eating but the waiting staff were most welcoming and hospitable. They had a menu in English we could point at and we chose western dishes of steak burger and fried prawns with French fries but it also came with rice and Miso. We really enjoyed this variety. The restaurant includes local dishes on the menu everything you would expect including sashimi sushi etc but also catered for western tastes. We noticed another birding party in for breakfast the next morning so I am not surprised that this hotel is popular with tourists. The bed was comfortable and we both had one of our best nights sleep of the trip here. Reception staff were very friendly and welcoming too. There is a small fee for parking about Y100.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 529sarahb529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Stayed at this hotel 3 nonconsecutive days and found it very clean, very quiet and with well supplied rooms. There is a 7/11 within a block and a sushi boat restaurant within two blocks.
Their lobby PC can be used only for web searches and not for accessing any sensitive accounts because it does not have antivirus. Had to beg the front desk people to let in their office to print out my airline boarding passes.

Room Tip: I was on the 7th floor and did not hear any street traffic
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeroma25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Interior decor: About average for Japanese business hotel located at a rural location.
Exterior appearance: Tallest building in Nemuro (8 story). A bit aged building, but still looks attractive
Outside View from the room I stayed (806): Nemuro city on north side and Sea of Okhotsk. OK.
Bed: Soft and double (140cm wide) OK.
Room size: Average - about 18 suqare meters.
Room: Clean and maintained well.
Services: Courteous staffs
Better than average breakfast
Location: In central Nemuro - convenient
Price value: A bit expensive considering Golden Week travel peak season.

Room Tip: Higher floor has better city and sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank setotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews