We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Xmas break in the snow!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sumi Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sumi Villa
Sumi Villa Front Sumi Villa Winter
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Sumi Villa
Sumi Villa Front
Sumi Villa Winter
Entrance
Hallway
Living Room
Living/_Dining
Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairway
Master Bedroom
Bedding
Double Room
Single Room
Japanese Room
Washroom
Bathroom
Laundry
Toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hakuba-mura, Kitaazumi-gun, Nagano Prefecture, Koshinetsu, Chubu

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Leicestershire UK
Reviewed 10 June 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bali Indonesia
Reviewed 9 June 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Date of stay: January 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2011
We do have a grocery provisioning service so that guests can pre order and enjoy the skiing and not have to worry about getting to the supermarket. You can arrive to the fridge/kitchen stocked with your favourite food and drinks....we also offer additional shopping runs, a door to door service. Just call us the day before so we can schedule your trip...the supermarket is open from 9am to 11pm.

For those who want to do their own shopping, the shuttle bus that passes close to the villa actually stops at the local supermarket. It's easy to pick up a couple of bags of groceries each and then head back to the villa on the next bus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed 9 June 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.