We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Resteraunt”

Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$17
Description: Whether you are going to have a business lunch, romantic candlelight dinner or just a drink after a busy day on our huge terrace, Chilli La Duquesa will always meet your needs. Rarely does a restaurant of this size offer such delicious and refined food: artfully presented, expertly prepared dishes from India & Mexico. We also serve ANGUS certified steaks grilled to perfection.
Restaurant details
Description: Whether you are going to have a business lunch, romantic candlelight dinner or just a drink after a busy day on our huge terrace, Chilli La Duquesa will always meet your needs. Rarely does a restaurant of this size offer such delicious and refined food: artfully presented, expertly prepared dishes from India & Mexico. We also serve ANGUS certified steaks grilled to perfection.
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Visited with family last day of our holiday, mistake we made was not visiting earlier during our stay, food excellent and service very good, would recommend the tandoori mix grill and ask for the chefs tikka masala sauce, gin and tonics went down well too, will be back next time in Duquesa

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vbchilli, Manager at Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for your review,
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us & we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Duquesa for nearly 20 years and this is by far one of the best restaurants we have ever eaten in and in fact probably the best Indian meal we have ever had. Beautiful food, very clean and lovely staff. I really hope you continue to do well and stay in Duquesa for a long time. Next time we are here we will be coming for a few meals. Thank you again!!

Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vbchilli, Owner at Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Chilli’s was closed for a couple of months and those of us who like really good curries missed it badly. I am glad to report that iit is now back in full swing. While it combines both Indian and Mexican cuisine, my favourite is any lamb curry dish on the menu. I have tried most of them and never been disappointed. Looking forward to a few more visits in the months ahead.

1  Thank Duquesadiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vbchilli, Manager at Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for your review,Glad you enjoyed your stay with us & we hope to see you soon so you can finish trying everything we have to offer you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff and a beautiful setting overlooking the port. The menu offers, Indian, Mexican and Steaks. We opted for Mexican on our visit and the starters and main dishes where all fantastic. We would definitely visit again

Thank rtay78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vbchilli, Manager at Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon!
Regards The Chilli Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Just had a fantastic meal in the best Indian in Spain. The staff are all very attentive and very efficient. The views of the port are fabulous nearly as good as the food.would highly recommend this restaurant.thankyou Raj see you again soon

Thank 4250hjy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vbchilli, Manager at Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon!
Regards The Chilli Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa also viewed

 
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva
 

Been to Indian Restaurant Chilli La Duquesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing