We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home, excellent accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

pbarrett3...
Gosport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from Home, excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Brilliant apartment with everything you need. We spent a week skiing in Les Arcs, and enjoyed returning home each day. Comfortable quiet sleep every night, nice deep bath for a soak after the slopes, a short walk into the center and able to cook snacks and meals when ever we liked without the restriction you would get in a hotel. Ski in ski out although with lack of snow it did get a bit icy so not for beginners I would say. No pool or spa facilities here but a short walk from the wellness center on the slopes. All in all everything we expected, didn't dissapoint. Owners are only a text away if any questions or problems and answer promptly. Would return here again on our next visit to Les Arcs.

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogerke K
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A great flat with everything you need”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I spent a bit of time looking for a flat to stay in at Les Arcs and came across Glenn and Seema's flat on Trip Advisor. I found it very easy to book and Glenn and Seema provided a very comprehensive information pack by email which included all the essential information required for our stay. The flat was very clean and had everything we needed including lovely fresh sheets and towels.

The layout of the flat worked out well for the four of us with flexible bedding arrangements. The flat also has a good view overlooking one of the ski schools for little ones.

Wifi is available from Pierre and Vacances for a reasonable charge with the option of a basic speed suitable for emails and web browsing and a faster speed for streaming.

The ability to ski in and ski out is a big plus (once you have worked out the route to ski back in as we missed it on the first day!)

As Glenn and Seema had been skiing the week before and the flat was not let the week after our stay, they were kindly flexible on our arrival and departure times.

I have no hesitation in recommending 611 Belmont and hope to book it again for next year.....

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ski in and ski out
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseM185
Rustington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Place, great location”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is my second time to Residence Le Belmont and I would easily be back as I find it to be in the best area of the resort: away from the noise of the bars but within walking distance of them!
The residence is ski-in ski-out so really convenient!
The first time I was here I booked it through Pierre et Vacances but this second time I booked it through Tripadvisor and contacted the owners directly.
Although I had no complaints about my first booking with Pierre et Vacances if I was coming back (which quite likely I will...) I would repeat my booking through Glenn and Seema (owners) as it gave me much more flexibility, avoided queues at reception and actually I enjoyed the direct communication with them.
Their apartment is also equiped to a slightly higher standard than those managed by Pierre at Vacances.
It is a great place for families as the residence is quiet and silence is enforced after 10pm.
You will do well coming here

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No pets allowed :-(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.