We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Expedia.comUS$156
PricelineUS$156
Hotels.comUS$156
eDreamsUS$156
TravelocityUS$156
Orbitz.comUS$156
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 104)
Filter reviews
1 104 results
Traveller rating
306
377
217
133
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
306
377
217
133
71
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1 104 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

A lovely place in the nature. Many pools (also a big swimming pool) and different wellness facilities. The entrance is a bit expensive but you can enjoy a nice half day or a whole day in the Spa or in the thermal baths, or even make your cures and therapies with the National Health Service. Just if you don't mind about the sulfur smell !

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank zigno2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
termedistigliano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Terme di Stigliano, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Thanks for your nice review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2019 via mobile

We visited only one night to pass through. We didn’t arrived until after 1am from
New Zealand but it was a lovely place, the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast was good with lots to offer, we then spent a couple of hours by the pool. It was a lovely first experience to our trip.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NZtravella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
termedistigliano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Terme di Stigliano, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2019

Thanks for your words NZtravella!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

First of all I have to say that traveling with a toddler is hard (especially energetic one like we have), so I was fully prepared to manage anything. Surprise surprise I did t need any of my tools( toys, ipads, etc) to keep my son interested and happy. He absolutely enjoyed huge park, swimming in thermal baths and exploring insects and flowers. It was the best weekend break I had in the last years. Our room was spacious and spotless (Im the crazy mom that cleans all surfaces everywhere). His bedsheets and pillow were very comfortable and he didnt protest sleeping in the new cot. The place isnt very big and as majority of guests come for the thermal park only it gets really quite and peaceful in the evening. It is also very well located so we drive to nearby villages and Bracciano for lunch and dinner. Highly recommend for families with young children.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MarthaS_MarthaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018

I discovered this place during a corporate team building event, several years ago, then decided to spend some time there, in different occasions, both staying for the night or just spending the day in the open structure, in the summertime. It has a beautiful park and we were allowed to bring our dog with us, since there is so much space and you don't disturb other people relax. The SPA is not grand, but neat and comfortable, providing there isn't too much people. The ambience is quite out of time and that adds charm to the place. The room is old style but simply elegant. All in all, a good deal and a bit more than that. The overall feeling is really relaxing and the staff kind and amiable.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank shantivix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

Excellent food and fantastic venue in a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. A great combination of nature and spa where the thoughts of working days may be put aside for true repose and restoration. We look forward to returning soon.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Luciana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews