We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
129
19
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
19
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely daughter facing the sea anastasia studio hosts milos island advice port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

We spent a few delicious and relaxing days in a quiet location. Our room with partial sea view was large and had a nice terrace. The hosts are charming, pay great attention to your well being and Nikki advises you on things to do in Milos. Especially go eat at the restaurant! Anastasia’s cuisine is delicious, especially the kebab and lasania. Authentic, simple and inexpensive cuisine.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ludonoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

We truly loved our sea view apartment with two patio spaces! Our hostess Nikki was energetic, kind, and helpful in our every need! She booked us cars, taxis, boat trips, and restaurants (which we tried on our own but all were “booked”). Anastasia offered traditional homemade breakfast items. We found her to be your classic Greek lady in charge! She was quite talkative and appreciative of our business after a couple of days of being there.
The gorgeous views and short walk to town were highlights! Our patio allowed us a place to gather with our friends for wine or sit in the sun with a good book!
Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Road06063418734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2021

We stayed last September for 10 days in apartment Gorgo and we had one of the best holidays ever.
The apartment is big, comfortable and very clean. Walking distance from the centre of Pollonia and have the most beautiful view of the port.
Anastasia and her beautiful dauther were very, very kind, friendly and gave us a lot of useful information about the island.
Highly recommended!
Thank you, guys!
Greetings from Bulgaria :)

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed at Heliotropio for 4 nights in early August 2020. The hosts were so friendly and always there to give us tips where to go and what to do! The room was comfortable with a nice small balcony that we enjoyed. We were hoping we would be able to lock away our laptops but the locker was small (but it wasn't a bit issue). The place is clean and breakfast is available, along with other meals upon request , even though we didn't take advantage of this. The location is great. It is at the end of the main street of Pollonia which means you are near the centre but have quiet... Thank you for the stay and hope we will come back soon!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 834akol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2020 via mobile

We had the pleasure to stay with Anastasia in her beautiful studio with a balcony facing the port. The location is ideal. It's close to the touristic centre without being entirely in the midst of it all. Anastasia and her lovely daughter gave us a ton of good advice regarding what to do and see. We followed them and had a wonderful time on their beloved island. Anastasia is also a fantastic cook, her breakfast was the best we found on Milos. Warmly recommend to anyone looking for a calm charming place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank babounok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews