We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Vacation with the Grandkids”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Ocean and Sound Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Ocean and Sound Views
Ocean View and Private Beach Access
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Spectacular Ocean and Sound Views
Ocean View and Private Beach Access
Dining Area
Twin Bedrom
Full and Twin Bed
North Topsail Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vacation with the Grandkids”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the house. It was so big and beautiful. We truly enjoyed ourselves so much and plan on making it a yearly event. We stayed from the 1st of April until the 10th and everything was so nice. We were so close to the ocean and other places and I would recommend this place to anyone. 3 floors of nothing but pure beauty. The decks let you see God's wonderful miracles. We love it so much and the grandkids loved it too.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanine M...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great deal on a beautiful stretch of beach”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a nice quiet vacation for our big family. Just a small walk to the beach, roomy house with private in-ground pool, and a responsive owner when we had a small problem with the fridge. Great get-a-way deal for a stress-free week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ellenn0rw...
Centreville, Virginia
1 review
“AWESOME TIME AT THE BEACH.”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I had a wonderful vacation,the house was great the view was excellent.
We will visit again next year due to the fact that we all had such a fantastic time.
Many thanks to MR.Moore

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the house and the layout of the house
Liked least: When it was time to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgbj2016
Southeastern Region, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
“Great Accomodations”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Myself and five other women enjoyed our stay at this wonderful beachouse, where there's plenty of room, a modern kitchen; including a working coffee pot! I would recommend this rental property to anyone looking for quiet, a pristine beach and refreshing pool! Thanks Lloyd!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balconies provided superb views of the ocean
Liked least: The sliding doors are difficult at times, would be good to replace them for swingers.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing