We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice House, Needs a Few more ammenities...”
127 S. Permuda
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
127 S. Permuda
127 S. Permuda 127 S. Permuda Wynd
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
127 S. Permuda
127 S. Permuda
127 S. Permuda Wynd
127 S. Permuda Wynd
Community Pool
Tennis Courts
Beach Access
Village of Stump Sound
Community Pool
Covered Deck
Bottom Level Covered Deck
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Top Deck
View from the Top
View from the Top
King Master Bedroom
Same Master
Master Bath
Same Master Bath
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bunk Room
Bathroom
Upstairs Sitting Area
Upstairs Sitting Area
Gaming Area
Beach Access
Outdoor enclosed Shower
S. Permuda Wynd
Smarthome
Layout
Layout
Layout
Laundry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emily l
Cary, North Carolina
2 reviews
“perfect location but the house needs some work”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

House was in a perfect location, not a lot of stairs it the beach which I appreciate. House needed some general maintenance. Garage doors wouldn't open and screens needed to be repaired. Light bulbs in the kitchen were burned out and ceiling fans didn't work. The house was clean and we had perfect weather.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Dear Renter from VA,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed this lovely home so well that you would return. We have shared your feedback about improvements with the owners, and we will see what we can do. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience with the Internet/cable service. Our records indicate that when you called us on Wednesday, we sent someone out to take care of that for you on the same day. (If ever we do not respond in a reasonable amount of time to any issues that you share with us, please don’t hesitate to contact us again.) Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greensboro north carolina
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2012
DR,

Thanks so much for your review of this lovely property and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty's skills and service. It is our pleasure to serve you.

I am very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay. We will share your suggestions for the common areas with the HOA. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh via NYC
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2012
Dear “Picky and in love with this house,”

Thanks for your candid review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a relaxing stay and that you fell for this charming home! I couldn’t agree more! I am glad that it exceeded your expectations. I will certainly pass your positive review and your suggestions for improvements on to the owners. We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback! You can look for updates on the website; in the meantime, give us a call if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing y’all again next time!

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing