We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Place”
Aerial taken 9/17
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial taken 9/17
Aerial Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Aerial taken 9/17
Aerial
Living Room
Sunrise
Sunset
Seagulls
Community Pool
I'm on a boat!
Aerial View
Topsail Dunes
View from the balcony
Living Room
View
New Flat Screen TV
Kitchen
Bar/ Kitchen
Dining Area
Queen Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
2 Twins w/ tw trundle
Hall Bath
Laundry
Floor Plan
Layout
Pool
Pool
Beach Access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Toss n Pa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay do much. The place is a little dated, but clean. If your looking for a great getaway at a really reasonable price this is the place.
Ocean view from the balcony was awesome!!
Great place to stay!!
We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andersonv...
1 review
“Nice place to stay and a friendly beach.”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Found some sea glass on the beach. Felt very comfortable like we were at home. Enjoyed the view from the balcony. We will make it back again someday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2013
Dear Michael,

Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view and the ambience of this charming condo—and that you got a great rate. I do regret to hear that you were inconvenienced by the intrusion of a contractor. Please know that this contractor was hired by the Dunes HOA and chose to enter the unit without informing us or gaining proper permission. We were unaware of any planned construction, so please accept our apologies. I do hope that the compensation you received from us helped to alleviate some of your disappointment. We appreciate your patience and patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Evington
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2013
Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for your candid review. I am so sorry to hear that this condo did not meet your expectations. With regard to it smelling of cigarette smoke, I’m not sure how that happened, since smoking is not allowed in the units. I do wish you had notified us about this and the other issues that you had while you were here. We would have been glad to take care of them for you during your stay. I will pass along your review to our maintenance department and to the owner for follow up.

When it comes to the website, we do make every effort to present our properties as accurately as possible with pictures, written descriptions, and 360 degree virtual tours. Some of our web pages include floor plans as well, which our site notes may vary along with furnishings, since both of these are at the owner’s discretion. (You can always call our office with specific questions not answered by the website when you are planning your visit.) I’m not sure why you felt others could see into your unit; no other guests have mentioned this.

With all of that said, please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you endured. Anytime you feel that your privacy or safety is compromised in a particular unit, please call our office immediately, so that we can rectify the situation. Our goal is always to make your stay as safe and pleasant as possible, so please let us know how we can do that while you are here. Thanks again for your valuable feedback. Let us know how we might assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newton NC
Reviewed 1 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing