We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Peaceful tranquility
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Peaceful tranquility
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Peaceful tranquility
Photo Date -- JULY 3, 2016 -- beach in front of condo
Topsail Reef Bldg. 5
Air conditioned laundry room
Pagoda / grill area
Surf fishing!
Early morning sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica T
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We absolutely loved our visit! Laura was an amazing host, and made sure everything was perfect! Can’t wait for our next trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Jessica, we are so pleased you had a great time and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Thank you for the great review. Yes, the shoreline keeps changing and is different every time we visit it seems. We currently have a tidal pool directly in front of the condo with a sandbar at low tide. We are fortunate that the beach is beautiful, clean and still easily accessible. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our 2nd home and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Have a great summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pam C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm and comfy scenic h(e)aven”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have been coming here every year now for three years. I keep coming back because I feel safe, comfortable, and refreshed when I leave, every time.
The view is spectacular! I like to take long walks with my loved ones, collect shells, and cook fresh local seafood. This time we loaded the cooler with delicious jumbo shrimp and sea scallops to stock our freezer at home.
You will love this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Pam, it's always great to have you as a guest. I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for taking such great care of my second home. I look forward to welcoming you back again and again! Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A
1 review
“Very happy”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice. Last year we stayed 2 buildings away and the difference between the two units was significant. We are hoping to book this same room again next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
John, we are so happy that you and your guest really liked the condo. We especially appreciated your leaving the condo in great condition before checking out. It's obvious that you have great respect for the property of others and you will always be welcome back. We hope to hear from you again next year. Thanks again. Laura P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandie H
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean and cute place. Laura was very nice. Great view from the Balcony. We would definitely go back. Great beach and not to busy!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
We enjoyed hosting your visit. Great guests! We hope to see you again next year. Thank you so much for the great review. Enjoy the rest of your summer! All the best, Laura P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing