We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
224 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marina di Ragusa, Ragusa, Province of Ragusa, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 224 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

VitoM495
Lower Ashton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic accommodation and beautiful area . The apartment was beautiful and clean and the privacy of the swimming pool was just amazing. I would recommend it to anyone and I will be going back asap

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
65dmitrii...
Valencia, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Excellent apartment, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and living room. Terrace with sea and marina view, it's a first line from the sea. The apartment has everything you need for a holiday: large fridge, stove, oven, microwave, all dishes, washing machine, iron, sun loungers and umbrellas. All furnishings and appliances are new. Ideal location just 50 meters from the beach and Marina. Ivan was very kind and friendly and helped us in everything. We had a great holiday!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JRPrins
Bussum, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We booked again for 2019”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Last month was the fourth time in a row we stayed at Du Soleil 1 in Marina di Ragusa. We love the place, a beach resort with a nice boulevard, restaurants and city centre. The apartment overlooks the boulevard, Lido's and the beach, which is well kept and very clean. The apartment itself is spacious and has excellent facilities (living area, balconies, kitchen, bedrooms, bath rooms).
Marina di Ragusa is a nice and relaxing place, near historic cities like Ragusa, Modica, Scicli, Noto, and Siracusa ('The Baroque Triangle').
Ivan, who cheerfully runs this and a number of other nice apartments in Marina di Ragusa, is always a great help. He is well known and respected in Marina di Ragusa. We regard him as our friend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FullerE6
dublin
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Bliss!”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Bliss!- a really magnificent apartment- with views over the sea & across the road from a safe sandy beach. Carefully designed and furnished to be run with a minimum of effort!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juliaknig...
Minsk, Belarus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very cosy appartments”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Appartments are very well located, just next street to the beach and main city square, very cosy and equipped with everything necessary for comfortable vacations. The host is more than helpful. Every our request was treated by him in a very friendly manner. Ivan, thank you a lot for a great time in Marina di Ragusa!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.