We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Lodge!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of SEABREEZE LODGE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Milford on Sea, Lymington, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
960sharon
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Lodge!”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Lodge was amazing it had everything we needed and really was home from home. The location was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our week. Lots of things to do and see close by and Milford on sea was a lovely village.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I appreciate you taking the time to do so. Glad you enjoyed your stay & the surrounding area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
creeslloy...
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A true jem”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The lodge is stunning and immaculately presented. It has all the amenities you could need, from washing machine to ice maker(which I took full advantage of).
The park is very peaceful and is situated in beautiful woodland setting.
The village of Milford, with its shops, restaurants and beach is only 5 minutes drive,and you can be within the heart of the New Forest within 20 minutes.
Linda and her husband have been wonderful, in keeping us updated prior to our holiday and then greeting us on our arrival.
We cannot recommend Seabreeze lodge highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to give such a lovely review. Thank you for leaving lodge so clean and tidy and it was good to meet you both.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patana201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful experience staying at Seabreeze Lodge over the Easter Holiday weekend. The holiday camp is located near the New Forest and very close to the beach, Lymington is within a short drive with good restaurants, and shopping facilities and sightseeing to the old town and the port. What made our visit extra special was the accommodation itself. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We felt at home as soon as we stepped into the house. Spacious, good sized rooms, interiors are in an immaculate condition, very well equipped kitchen fridge with ice maker and filtered water, oven, job, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine, washing line. You name it and it's all there from wine glasses to toddler bottle, through chopping boards, kitchen towels, laundry detergents, washing up liquid just like at home! Even toys, children's books and small outdoor table and chairs for the kids. The living room with the open planned kitchen is very bright during daylight while warm and cosy by the fireplace at night. I'm grateful as it contributed to make our holiday such a pleasant experience. We've already started making plans to revisit. I can not but highly recommend this accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Let me know if you want to stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina f
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful holiday home it felt like home fully equipped perfect camp site too
The only negative thing we could comment on was the restaurant in the holiday park was below standard
Everything else was perfect the surrounding views are stunning lots to see and do
The owner of the caravan was so helpful and informative a really lovely friendly caring lady

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you Tina, Very pleased you enjoyed your stay, Kind of you to take the time to give me a review. If you want to stay again, maybe try The Royal Oak pub nearby, the food is very good.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easter holiday with the family”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great family friendly rental on a great site. The lodge was clean and well maintained (what you see in the pictures is what you get) and the owner went out her way to make sure we had everything we needed for the week.
The lodge is on an established site with amenities for the family including a shop, restaurant, bar, disco, pool and kids activities. The site is quiet and walking distance to the beach as well as driving distance so some lovely towns and villages.
We would visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. Kind regards, Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing