We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean, well appointed and well equipped...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Milford on Sea, Lymington, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Thank you for your revive. We love the house and area and will continue to do all we can to make our guests feel welcome. Look forward to seeing you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom V
1 review
“Luxurious, spacious house, minutes from the beach.”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My wife and I and our two small boys absolutely loved this house. I paid a little more than I was comfortable with but it was well worth it as we felt so comfortable and relaxed in every part of the accommodation. The kitchen has everything necessary and more, the bathroom is very spacious, beds are comfortable, lounge and dining area excellent and connected TV can provide endless entertainment. The dimensions throughout the house are lovely, with high ceilings and nothing cramped. Outside the rear courtyard felt positively Mediterranean during the July heatwave. The beach and village are short walks away and both lovely. We communicated with our hosts while we were there and they replied very quickly. I can't recommend highly enough.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
Thank you for your commentsand we are delighted that you had a good stay. We have worked hard to get the house exactly how we like it and are happy to share that with respectful guests like yourselves.we can't wait to go there soon ourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupert A
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A really fantastic comfortable and well equipped home from home in a really fantastic location. Would definitely recommend and would love to stay again

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thanks for your review Debbie. We do love the area and house and hope to move there one day. Will always keep it the best standard so look forward to welcoming you again. Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.