We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Seafood cottage stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Onich, Lochaber, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
orientiqu...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Seafood cottage stay”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely cottage, lovely quiet location, we booked it for climbing Ben Nevis-everything available cooking utensils etc. My only complaint is uncomfortable beds-there were two singles pushed together that dipped.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Regina D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing mountains / water view”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house is a perfect setting, looking at the mountains and the Loch. It's also very comfortable for two families - we were 4 adults and 4 children and it was perfect. It's very well equipped and shops are 10 minutes away. There is a seafood restaurant next door selling seafood to eat at home as well. We'll surely want to visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax7286...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern and clean with great views...but no log fire.”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed during February half term, two families with young kids. Well presented and well equipped. Good location to explore Fort William and Glencoe region. Really enjoyed our stay...only down side was we booked it partly because of the log fire...when we arrived we were really disappointed to find a ln electric imitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davide B
Valtelline Valley, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice Cottage”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent few days in this cottage, the location is lovely, just in front of the loch, really relaxing.
The house has the basic so it is ok however we found the kitchen supplies not very clean.
Restaurant next door is excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing