We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Joana U

#clubmedbintan #miniclub

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 weeks ago
My Twins were really happy & excited when they are in #miniclub & GOs🥰. Alto we are just enjoyed 2 days (8:30am-4:45pm’s activities), but it’s enough to created a best & sweet memory experience in their childhood life. Parent can sign in for your kids in the club.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Try to book your room near with the main block of lobby, if travellers are senior citizen.
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Bintan Island, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear joanau22,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Club Med Bintan.

We are pleased to know that your children thoroughly enjoyed their time at the Mini Club, and that you spent a wonderful stay with us.

We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests, your happiness and satisfaction are our priorities.

Thank you for choosing Club Med Bintan for your recent holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Best regards,
Club Med Bintan Team

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 124
  • Hotels.com
7.2 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 845
  • Booking.com
4.5 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 9 328
  • Booking.com
5.0 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 428
  • Algotels
9.9 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 3 095
  • Hotels.com
10.6 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Hotel Website
    R 6 732
  • Booking.com
9.7 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Hotel Website
    R 12 386
  • Booking.com
10.9 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 478
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 478
  • Agoda.com
4.5 km from Club Med Bintan Island
Chinese temple
  • Lol.travel
    R 1 425
4.6 km from Club Med Bintan Island
R 5 725
R 4 918
  • Lol.travel
    R 5 725
9.7 km from Club Med Bintan Island
View more hotels in Lagoi
Reviews (6 220)
Filter reviews
6 227 results
Traveller rating
4 495
1 191
303
128
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4 495
1 191
303
128
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews circus team terrace restaurant chef de village flying trapeze evening shows aerial yoga family holiday great holiday special shout aqua gym water aerobics bintan island meal times restaurant manager adults and kids free flow main building
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 6 227 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Many disgusting insects welcome you
Too old rooms and facilities old and old and old
Foods and drinks also terrible
Their service also cannot cover these situation
Never visit here again

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank Kmk8038
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Bintan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kmk8038,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us at Club Med Bintan,
We are sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations.
Regarding the variety of meals offered during your stay at Club Med, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the dishes prepared by our chefs. Meals are moments of conviviality to which Club Med attaches great importance.
We are committed to identifying and collecting all areas of improvement in our Villages in order to constantly improve. Rest assured that we have passed on your comments to our management, who will take advantage of them.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to our Village so that you will have good memories of it.
Your Club med Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Generally I think the property needs a good piece of painting works and revamps to the structure and room

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank Roam51398513106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Bintan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Roam51398513106,

You have chosen our village of Bintan as a destination for your vacations and we thank you.

After reading your comment, I was sorry to learn that your room did not fully meet your expectations. You were disappointed by the quality of the room. However, we know how important your room is to the success of your stay, which is why we do everything possible every day to ensure that you receive quality service that meets Club Med standards.

We immediately forwarded your feedback to our concierge service so that they could take it into consideration.

We hope to have the chance to meet you soon in our village,

Your Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Would like to give a big thanks to the Club Med Bintan team and especially to sentha to make our visit feels like coming home.
The Food the Night Show also the party was great.
All the staff was friendly, Leo,Edo, Win,Ray and many more.
Thank you all for the great holiday!!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Relax06620546149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Bintan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Relax06620546149,

Greetings from Sentha, Leo, Edo, Win, Rey and the entire G.O team!

Thank you for sharing your experience at Club Med Bintan. We are pleased to know that our team took great care of you, that you enjoyed the evening entertainment and that our resort feels like a home to you.

We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests, your happiness and satisfaction are our priorities.

Thank you for choosing Club Med Bintan, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Best regards,
Club Med Bintan Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the 2nd time we were at Club Med Bintan. This place feels line home, the plants, birds and everything else. It was as excellent as the previous trip and we will come back again.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank Journey42174372553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Bintan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Journey42174372553,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Club Med Bintan.

We were delighted to welcome you back for a second time. It is excellent to hear that our resort provided a cozy and welcoming atmosphere for you where you felt a home-away-from-home experience.

We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests, your happiness and satisfaction are our priorities.

Thank you for choosing Club Med Bintan, and we look forward to welcoming you again back home!

Best regards,
Club Med Bintan Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was great on our trip to Club Med Bintan.

All the staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly especially Tona and Ai who went above and beyond to make our trip extra special.

Would definitely recommend for a peaceful and relaxing getaway

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camper00189846976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med, Owner at Club Med Bintan Island, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Camper00189846976,

Greetings from Tona, Ai and the entire G.O team!

Thank you for sharing your experience at Club Med Bintan. We are pleased to know that our G.O team took great care of you and that you spent a relaxing stay with us.

We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests, your happiness and satisfaction are our priorities.

Thank you for choosing Club Med Bintan for your recent holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Best regards,
Club Med Bintan Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews