We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Even better
I recently stayed at the Emerald De Aalayam for the first time, and I must say that it was better, . The staff was wonderful and welcoming, and helpful, and as always, with a big smile on their faces. Each time we returned to the hotel, the Bellman greeted us with a warm and friendly

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aksharacp49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Place is good. It has a pool at the centre of the hotel and the restaurant atmosphere is great with good Indian food. Unfortunately the location is too far away but once you get there the room is amazing and the staffs are friendly. The hosts Arcana,Sajeev,Shafi are all great people and very friendly. They make your stay very pleasant and make you feel to come back. They even arranged for a drop back to the airport free of cost which was wonderful. Would love to come back here. Thank you guys for making our holiday memorable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sobhanak65831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The app is good and fast.I actually wanna have group journey. I enjoyed looking for hotels though i was confused about rating. Loved the way app works. Its really good. Overall its nice to search hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmidhila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Above average budget hotel, Nice big rooms but the ACs are in horrible condition and the bathrooms need a bit of touching up, but other than that its a great place to stay. However, keep in mind you will need a scooter/car as things are very far apart and this hotel isn't walking distance away from anything

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AaronD2377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews