We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
630
68
11
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
630
68
11
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant staff gets dark making our stay so enjoyable chef arun service department minutes walking special mention restaurant serves quiet area free wifi the resort manager mr games room studio room holiday activities swimming pool front office breakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are staying Sterling Goa varca Hotel is very neat and restaurants is very fantastic and service is very very fantastic Special Prabin and Ashis Boath are serving exllent and Room service was very fast

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sightseer818025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

It was a pleasure to host you and your family at Sterling Goa Varca.
Sterling Goa Varca is one of our many humble efforts to roll out a holidaying experience second to none.We are humbled by your kind words directed towards our staff members. Our well-trained staff members are the ambassadors of Sterling’s core beliefs – to leave no stone unturned in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of.
We await the pleasure to host you again in our resorts located pan-India.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hii I am not a sterling member actually I am booking mmt Hoteil is very neat and clean my room was very good and service was exllent especially Mr Prabin and samsuddin and food also very good and tasty

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Explore818061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We thank you for your positive response of your vacation at Sterling Goa Varca.
We are glad that there were more reasons than one for you to have a memorable holiday. Thank you so much for your kind words aimed at our staff members. Your acknowledgement will motivate them to raise their standards even higher.
We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent property and very courteous staff. Enjoyed the stay with access to all beaches pretty easy. Rhe breakfast buffet is excellent here. Was served really well by prabin during our stay, thanks sterling varca

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 675abhinays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are ecstatic to know that you had a wonderful time at Sterling Goa Varca.
Holidaying with Sterling is all about the finest hospitality and amenities and we are glad that your vacation was no exception. Prabin is one of our finest resources. He would be delighted to know that you found him worth mentioning him in your review. Additionally, we are glad that you loved our breakfast menu to the fullest.
It was a pleasure to host you.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent location, Awesome tasty food and a very courtious staff especially Mr Ashish was very warm and helpful.
The pool is very clean and beautiful
All in all a very memorable and comfortable stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Curious817333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are pleased to know that you had Sterling imprinted all over your vacation at Sterling Goa Varca.
It delights us to know that you loved your stay amidst the best of nature and hospitality. Ashish would be glad to learn that you mentioned him in your review. Thank you for liking our amenities.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good place ! Excellent food nd perfect location . Its near to the beach !! Ashish here was of great help he served very welll !! The hotel has good amenities nd good nd spacious rooms !! Near to the beach so no need to travel much

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jet817780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are delighted to know that your family had a merry time at Sterling Goa Varca.

Sterling Goa Varca seeks to be the ideal holidaying destinations for families to come together and have a merry time. Thank you for commending our staff members. They find immense pleasure in rolling out the red carpet to valued guests such as you. Additionally, we are glad that you could make the most out of Varca beach’s proximity to our resort.

We look forward to pampering you again in the typical Sterling way!

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews