We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Generous host, spacious house and lovely town”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sant'Angelo in Vado, Province of Pesaro and Urbino, Marche

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jensen F
1 review
“Generous host, spacious house and lovely town”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spent the whole summer traveling with our 10 children throughout Italy. We have young children, teenagers and young adults. After a long day of travel to get there, it was a pleasure to be greeted with fresh fruit and bread and an introduction to all we needed to know to get around. The host was very welcoming and accommodating to all our needs and we enjoyed a pleasant friendship with her and her extended family over our month long stay. The house was perfect with plenty of bathrooms, beds and a very large table to fit us all. The front porch was a relaxing place to spend time and soak in the gorgeous views over the countryside. Since we were there during July, nine of our children were able to participate daily with the town summer camp. The town was alive all month long with late night shopping days, a beach volleyball tournament, music in the streets, carnivals and festivals. We completely loved our time in Sant'Angelo in Vado and it is in an absolutely gorgeous area of Italy (all the beauty and good food of Tuscany, but none of the crowds and tourists). It was a wonderful experience getting to know genuine Italians and their beautiful culture, and was our kids favorite experience in all of Italy. Wonderful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, spaciousness of the house and friendly neighbors/town
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Hello my friends,
I'm so happy to hear you and to know how much you have been well at my place!!!!
I hope to meet again when we'll to be more adults!
Good luck for all the guys!
A lots hug for all you!
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne d
Strasbourg, France
2 reviews
“Great and quiet place”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is really huge and clean and furnished with all the comforts for a family's holiday. The overview of the italian hills from the balcony is simply marvellous... even better than in the pictures. The landlady Simona has been nice and very available during all the stay. Warmly suggested for family with kids like us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2015
Goodbye and see you soon my special guests!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabett...
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Grazie dei complimenti e del consiglio, ma si è rotta il mese scorso ed ho deciso di dare la card per la self service, situata vicinissimo, molto comoda, una volta provata, non torni più indietro!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine...
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Salut italien-français,
Merci pour les belles paroles de la critique, c'était un plaisir de connaître votre belle famille, polie, gentil, bonne personne!
Bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J D
Ghent, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: de ruimte en stilte het heerlijk mooie uitzicht vanop terras
Liked least: dat één maand verblijf veel te vlug voorbij is
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Hello my dear,
to have guests us you, it's wonderfull.
I hope to see you again!
You had to wash the towels and to cut the garden too,
you're greatpeople, thank you!!
Best Regards
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$74
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing