We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cala Liberotto, Orosei, Province of Nuoro, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
elenabZ46...
Egersund, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect beach villa”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for one week at this fantastic place. It takes less than one minute to go down to a really great beach. We had a morning swim every morning :)
The house has got everything one needs to have a relaxing, close to nature and full of sun vacation.
We rented a car and found more fantastic beaches nor far from Cala Liberotto. If you are in the area, do visit Capo Camino North beach, you will be enchanted :)
There are both mini-markets at a walking distance and super markets just a few minutes by car. There is a number of restaurants, trattories / gelateries and spagettiries in the area.
Cristina is a great host, very responsive, helpful and willing to give an advice, when one needs it.
We would definitely like to come back to Cala Liberotto and explore more beaches, as Sardinia definitely has a lot to offer.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Elena thank you for your nice review! It was a pleasure for me to host you and your family. I hope you will come in Sardina next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fioribarb...
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2018
Grazie a lei per la bella recensione! Sono felice che sia rimasta soddisfatta...io ce la metto sempre tutta! Speriamo allora di vederci il prossimo anno!
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta C
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2018
Grazie Roberta! Per me è stato un grande piacere averti come ospite!
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronza68
Reggio Emilia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2018
Grazie Francesca! Per me è stato un grande piacere ospitarvi! Sono felice che abbiate apprezzato la mia casa e la mia ospitalità!un abbraccio a te e alla tua fantastica famiglia!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirkHamma...
Luneburg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing