We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food! ”

Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Moylegrove
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great views from the garden centre. Coastal walks from here too.
Cafe was excellent. Offering sunday roasts. However, we had cawl, pork apple stuffing baguette and tuna mayo baguette.
If only we had room for the delicious cakes

Thank Keldoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F, Manager at Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for your lovely comments, look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We had 3 traditional breakfasts, enjoyed it ,yes it was lovely , in fact I could go so far in saying " superb " ,if we are in the area again , we would definitely return , the garden centre is a bonus , bought some nice pots , all the best for the future

Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F, Manager at Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your graet review, hopefully we will see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Been here quite a few times. Good selection of food, good service. Amazing play area for children, really well thought through.

Thank Rebeccamichelleali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F, Manager at Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you for a lovely review Rebecca, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Good range of food on the menu. Swiss ice-cream to die for. Prices good considering its location. Shopping and garden plants excellent. Parking gets difficult in peak holiday weeks.

Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F, Manager at Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you Peter for your lovely review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Fancied a warm drink and a piece of cake we saw this garden centre so we called in, it's a lovely place nice cafe great lovely cake! play area for kids and a coastal walk right near if your feeling energetic. A Must visit place!

Thank Rachealbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F, Manager at Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your lovely comments, look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe also viewed

Newport, Pembrokeshire
Cardigan, Ceredigion
 
St. Dogmaels, Pembrokeshire
St. Dogmaels, Pembrokeshire
 
Cardigan, Ceredigion
Cardigan, Ceredigion
 

Been to Penrallt Garden Centre & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing