We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
13
42
58
58
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
42
58
58
47
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Well located midway from downtown Nantes and the airport, the ratio price-quality is unbeatable! Free parking, rooms that suit up to three-people; best choice for those travelleres with own car so you avoid the hassle of busy downtown

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jordioliva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Booked for a Friday and Saturday night stay in mid August, height of holiday season in Coastal France. I was delighted to pay 39 Euros per night when similar accommodation was full and if not full charging from 69 to 230 Euros per night. I was pleasantly surprised by room set up and decor, new style en suite units which we have seldom seen in Premiere Classe. The room spotlessly clean, receptionist was friendly and efficient. All in all this was excellent quality at a splendid price. There are no frills but I would thoroughly recommend this accommodation for a short stay. Excellent value for money. Free wifi in room.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JimNicolson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010

OK, so it's a Première Classe, and you shouldn't expect much for 49,30 euros, breakfast included. But the building was not well maintained, so was our room, and worst of all, the bathroom had some remains of the previous guest!

Had they cleaned properly, I would have said our stay was OK, but not in this case. I still think that this chain offers value for money, but if I had to spend a night near Nantes again, I'd choose any other hotel; I might even try even another Première Classe, as there are 3 more in the outskirts of the city.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josmon10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews