We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
L'Aiguillon-sur-Vie, Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, Vendee, Pays de la Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rowanjake
1 review
“Fantastic family holiday!”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a superb villa, very spacious accommodating the eight of us easily.

The kids had a ball in the heated pool and playing tennis in the enormous garden! We found plenty of family attractions to visit nearby however they were thoroughly entertained playing in our private pool every day!

The villa was very well equipped with a BBQ on which we cooked most nights! There is a village a short bike ride away with some lovely patisseries to buy your fresh morning bread and pastries.

The beach is only a few miles away and is fantastic - it stretches out for miles!

Awesome place, will defo be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Thanks very much for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirkwal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Have spent yet another enjoyable holiday here. The house is spacious, very well equipped and has its own heated pool. It is ideal for a family holiday with outdoor furniture and a large grassy enclosed garden. The site also has an 18 hole golf course, a driving range, tennis courts, a bar and restaurant. It is a short drive from St. Giles-Croix-de Vie which has a beautiful beach and many affordable restaurants. We love it here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your kind comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2018
Grazie per i vostri commenti gentili. Siamo contenti che abbiate fatto un buon viaggio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sagittair...
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Merci beaucoup pour vos paroles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing