We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing holiday, well worth the visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Large swimming pool. 15 metres x 6 metres.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large swimming pool. 15 metres x 6 metres.
villa The pool in use
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Large swimming pool. 15 metres x 6 metres.
villa
The pool in use
Dining table extends to seat 8 people
Luxurious leather sofas; Smart TV and free wifi
lounge showing TV
Kitchen is fully equipped
Main bedroom has ensuite bathroom. All bedrooms have extensive fitted wardrobes.
downstairs bedroom
one of 2 similar bedrooms
downstairs shower room
Family bathroom
Chillout area
Another area to relax
top level of garden with eating and lounging area
Table tennis table in garden
garden
view from terrace at dusk
villa
garden
horse racing on beach in August
Sanlucar town square
beach
dinner near the beach
town artwork
marvellous ice cream in the town square
villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sanlucar de Barrameda, Province of Cadiz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DrewR421
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely amazing holiday, well worth the visit”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My visit was in June with the family. The directions was very helpful and easy to follow allowing us to find the entrance gate with relative ease, where we were then greeted and shown how to get through the gates without assistance using our phones.
We drove up to the villa and parked in a spacious drive and were in awe from the start. Our first thoughts as we walked in was how little justice the photos do. There is so much more space than we imagined or even needed. As we went outside we saw the pool which was a major focal point in our trip.
The rooms had more than enough space, and anyone travelling on an aircraft could never fill any of the rooms.
We were pleasantly surprised how peaceful the entire area was, whilst being close enough to the town and shops.
The weather being fantastically warm we enjoyed a bbq and most nights in the garden with locally bought sangria, enjoying the stunning views over the local area.
The beach was a short distance away from the villa but had its own appeal with highly fun water sports.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool combined with the view
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments and we are pleased you enjoyed the holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEFF S
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I stayed with 2 friends and really enjoyed our stay. The villa has everything you need for a relaxing holiday in a great base to visit this wonderful area. We would recommend this villa to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2015
We are very pleased our villa lived up to your expectations. If there is anything we can help with in the future please feel free to contact us. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your kind comments. You would be most welcome to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison M
Mansfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa and pool.”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa was lovely throughout. Everything worked perfectly and the pool area was fantastic. I loved the fact that there were plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas for all eight of us. The outdoor patio was also a lovely place to sit and eat. The air conditioning was very welcome and worked very efficiently. The area seemed very safe and quiet.

Beautiful beaches were a short drive away and we found plenty of places to explore.

I was also impressed with the prompt communication from the owner prior to our visit and she did everything she could to answer our questions and accommodate our needs.

Jerez airport is just a short drive away which was also useful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous pool.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
We are very pleased you enjoyed the villa and surrounding area and thank you for your comments. It is important to us that everyone is able to relax and enjoy the facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you again should you want to stay in the area again. Warmest wishes, Denise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Absolutely Fabulous. I cannot say enough what a wonderful stay we had in this villa. Mod cons, private with no-one overlooking you and very luxurious. There is a super view of the golf course and an excellent view of the countryside with a warm glow of the nightly sunset.
The pool is a lovely size, big enough to swim lengths or just swim round and round continuously. The entrance to the private pool has a gate which is a real bonus if you have young children knowing they are safely away from the pool area when not in use.
The whole villa is very secure and suitable for families and we are looking forward to our holiday next year in this lovely villa. Fantastic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Large swimming pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write your review - we very much appreciate it. It just goes to show that the September weather is as good for a holiday as any. We look forward to greeting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing