We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Trip.com
Travelocity
Official Hotel
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
171
200
50
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
171
200
50
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Ideal location although 2+ hours away from St Malo. Both hotel and clubhouse are thoroughly recommended with reasonable prices, a good selection of beers & snacks and very, very attentive staff. Great place all round.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGolfSt-Laurent, Gérant at Hotel du Golf de Saint Laurent, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

thank you for the time you take to write

Our hotel is just near the golf and just few kilometers from beaches Carnac, La trinité, Quiberon...So you can practice golf and spend another day at the beach or visiting megalith or others places. Shopping in Carnac or Auray or Vannes (30 min) next return at the hotel take quiet time in the swimmingpool or on the terrace. The restaurant open from tueday to saturday welcolme you for traditionnal french cooking only make with fresh products.
just come to sea the south coast of britain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

This hotel is not a 5 star hotel, but it is definitely a first class hotel, one that I would choose again to stay in. We stayed in May 2019 primarily for golf, but were pleasantly surprised how clean and welcoming the hotel was. The facilities were first class, nice pool, steam room and gym, and the rooms were all of a good size so no creeping past your partner to get to the bathroom. What really makes this hotel is the husband and wife team who run the place. They are happy in their job and it shows, nothing was too much trouble for them to enhance your stay. If you want to stay in the area, and not even to play golf, you will have trouble finding a better hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2017

A lovely quiet base for a trip to Brittany, very clean and comfortable rooms, perfect for families or couples.
Only criticism Wifi very slow and limited food options.
Lovely pool and terrace area, plenty of parking.

Room tip: No room service available
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
1  Thank clarabelle772016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times. I go chiefly to play golf, however the hotel is conveniently placed to enable excursions to the surrounding area and there is an excellent beach a short drive away if you want to do some sunbathing. The best port of entry is St Malo as you will only have a short drive of one and a half to two hours.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
2  Thank russelle592
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
herve0056, Propriétaire at Hotel du Golf de Saint Laurent, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you for your comment. It is always a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. We hope to see you next year.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Lovely peaceful hotel set within walking distance of St Laurent Golf club. The superior rooms are the first floor are lovely. The pool was warm and covered and sides open up if the weather is warm. The staff are friendly and the breakfast was great!

Room tip: Superior. 38 was great.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank C4970CHB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
herve0056, Propriétaire at Hotel du Golf de Saint Laurent, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for your comment. We would be delighted to have you as guests during your next stay in Brittany.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews