We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
Agoda.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
23
59
40
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
59
40
13
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for a long weekend business trip and found the hotel to be clean, attractive, and quite comfortable. Although not on the beach, we were only one block away. Breakfast was very good although not the most items. Staff were helpful with restaurant suggestions that proved to be right on. Certainly one of the better places in Montalto di Castro if you are headed to the beach.

Room tip: Make sure to get an ocean view room.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnlaquinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We wanted to try the hotel-residence in Marina di Montalto La Margherita but they told us that they are not giving the room for only one night (I thought in crisis time thanks the Lord that there is somebody doing well...), therefore we started to find an alternative and we tried the Enterprise Hotel. Room that we received was renewed and up to the date and the standard of the Hotel.
We were here 2 years ago and we were not satisfied (not for the service but for the room only..).

Nowadays totally different Hotel that with a nice pool I could classified as for a true 4 stars standard Hotel not 3 as the real category that it has.

The lobby side is nice and large only the breakfast is not very impressive but all in all a real value for money. I stayed there Saturday to Sunday 9th-10th June and paid 90 Euro for DB room with breakfast and with 10 Euro more we could have gotten 2 deckchairs and Umbrella at the beach side (by the way 100 meters away they own either a private beach for the guest).

Best Regards
Roberto

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobertoD62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews