We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breakfast at Tiffanies”
other travellers have booked this property
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Spacious Emperor size bed for your comfort.  100% cotton Linen  sheets. Four pillows. Use of Your own Private Pool with no restrictions on Opening/Closing times. nobody to disturb you.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Spacious Emperor size bed for your comfort.  100% cotton Linen  sheets. Four pillows.
Use of Your own Private Pool with no restrictions on Opening/Closing times. nobody to disturb you.
Large Spacious private garden enjoy in peace and quiet.  Orange and lemon trees for you.
Relax by the Pool with new cushions and parasol.
Outdoor Private Pool area. Rest  and relax in a tranquil setting.
Kitchen with granite work tops. Microwave, cooker, washing machine, kettle etc. Tea,coffee and sugar
Private drive to our Villa and your Seperate Apartment within the lovely maintained grounds. Safe.
Just chill out and relax.
Walk in Shower with plenty of room.  Toiletries included.
There are large curtains that seperate your lounge and bedroom for your comfort.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
La Marina, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ellie F
1 review
“Breakfast at Tiffanies”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Well... what an amazing week! Jane and Martyn were absolutely lovely and very welcoming... The perfect hosts, the apartment was perfect for us and the pool was just great to cool off in! We hope to visit again in the future and we would highly recommend visiting this gorgeous place. Thank you for a memorable week, we came home totally relaxed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you both so much for this wonderful review. We realise that our guests love Tiffanies and what we can offer them but its always nice that visitors go to the trouble to let other's know their positive experiences. We really hope that you manage to come back and visit us again and we are thrilled that your stay lived up to, and exceeded your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin B
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our 5th time of coming to this idyllic place. It is just as lovely as always and we will be returning next year. If you want a beautiful, quiet place to relax and unwind then look no further.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
What can we say .................................. Thank you both for your continued support and we love your comments. We know that you always look forward to the peace and tranquillity your holiday at Tiffanies provides, and are grateful that you always share your recommendations on here. Until the next time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scott k
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Holiday Hosts, Apartment, Pool, Location & Weather - PARADISE!!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment, pool & garden were immaculately maintained by perfect hosts, Jane & Martyn, who are the most loveliest people you could wish to meet, nothing was too much trouble and they were always on hand if needs be. We enjoyed complete privacy during our stay, the pool was always so clean and warm, we totally chilled !!! It was the perfect holiday. The location is great and close to beautiful sandy beaches, bars, restaurants and shops. Thank you Jane & Martyn for a brilliantly relaxing, peaceful holiday we hope to return sooner rather than later - thoroughly recommended!!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you both so very much for your amazing review ! It was a pleasure to have you here to stay, and we are so happy that you found your holiday here so perfect. It is really important to us that we can help to make guests vacations be as close to perfection as possible, as we realise how important it is to get that feeling of knowing you have picked the right place to stay and be comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write this review for us. We too really hope to welcome you both back again one day soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mel P
2 reviews
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A slice of paradise. If if peace and tranquility is your idea of heaven this is the place to go. With all local amenities, shops cafes bars and beaches within walking distance (approx 15 mins). Breakfast at Tiffany's ticks all the boxes. Along with the peace and tranquility you have amazing hosts in Jane & Martyn. They are willing to do anything for you if needed. It is the perfect place for privacy.
The apartment and pool are stunning. It's immaculate in every way. The little touches make you feel extremely special. We Had the best time celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary and couldn't have chose anywhere better. Xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
When our lovely guests go to the trouble to write a review like this we feel so very grateful. Grateful not only that they have enjoyed a lovely break staying here but also grateful that we have been able to be a part of making it happen for them. Your comments (as in all our reviews) mean so much to us and it was a pleasure to have been involved in your Special Celebration here. It was great you got to explore La Marina during your visit and we very much look forward to seeing you both again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres R
1 review
“FANTASTIC PLACE”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you are looking for a place to rest, this is your place. The house is very quiet.
The pool perfect and very clean. Martyn and Jane are perfect hosts.
Many details on arrival. The jane's brownie was delicious.
A fantastic holiday for everyone including "shiny" and "takumi" (my dogs).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
This is so very kind of you to write us this valuable review Andres!! We really enjoyed seeing Shiny & Takumi making themselves at home and exploring the garden. They were so well behaved! It's important for us to know our guests have enjoyed their stay here and we are thrilled to get this fab feedback. It is a great location for beaches & a stop over when travelling around Spain. We do hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing