We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Priceline
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
4
5
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
4
5
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

As we were going to arrive after the hotel closes its doors for the night, at 22.30, and there is no receptionist to attend, we were told that they would leave the key behind a flower pot. Well, there was no key or message. We were left on the street and had to sleep in the car.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kimvG3940CB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is good but renovations are ongoing. The area around the pool is noisy and we could even hear the noise in our room ( but only rarely). It didn't spoil our holiday as we prefer the beach. Anyone who likes to be by the pool may find otherwise.

The dining room is typical holiday dining. Self service. We were there for one week so lots of choice but at times very busy. The only real complaint I had was the food wasn't always hot sometimes Luke warm.

Some nice bars outside the hotel but we didn't explore the rest of the resort.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Las habitaciones están en la segunda planta. Con vistas a la sierra y balcón.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews