We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sunshine”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Binisol

General view, front terrace with sea views and swimming-pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General view, front terrace with sea views and swimming-pool
Main double bedroom Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
General view, front terrace with sea views and swimming-pool
Main double bedroom
Twin bedroom
'Al fresco' dinning area with built-in barbeque
Roof solarium views
View rom the villa sun terrace
View of the villa from the front arcade
Main terrace, terrace forniture, sunbeds
Villa front from outside
BBQ and 'al fresco dining'
Washing room
Single room, wardroble
New shower bathroom
Completely new shower bathroom, WC , shower, washing basin
Renewed main bathroom, hairdryer
Flat TV and DVD with dining area in the end
Dinning Area
Lounge area, flat TV, Internet TV english channels, free Wi-Fi. French doors to front terrace
View of dining area
Main double bedroom, french door to the front terrace, wardrobe and cealing fan
Twin bedroom  buit in wardrobes and safety box, cealing fan
View from pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Binibeca, Menorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
478Paul19...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Sunshine”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful location very clean and very quite, what ever we wanted Antonio replied straight away the weather was brilliant we will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thank you very much Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue R
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent, could not recommend enough..... loved it!”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I travelled with my Husband and was looking for a villa holiday in a quiet, location that was close to amenities.

We were not disappointed. The villa is lovely with every amenity we could have wanted including free wifi and english films available if the weather should turn (which it didn't for us).

Great location with bars, restaurants, supermarket and the sea all within walking distance.

Had a great week. When we were there at times it was so quiet we wondered if we were the only ones there..... great for us.

Would highly recommend for those looking for a quiet get-away..... and only fifteen mins in a cab from the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: Matress was a bit hard for me
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janinehan...
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Have just returned from a fab stay at Binisol, a peaceful and quiet location, very well equipped villa . Antonio was very helpful and responsive to all our needs. Just one continuous issue out of Antonio's hands was the English channels on the TV.

Would definitely recommend this villa to all ages

Thanks Antonio

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaLFN
Cardigan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, great location!”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with our 3 children (8, 6 & 3) for 12 days. The villa was clean and well presented, & Antonio was very helpful & communicative prior to our arrival, & during our stay, sending directions & useful information. Binisol was perfect for us, close to beach, shops & restaurants, not to mention great value. Binibeca Vell was a perfect location for our family and also very peaceful. The villa made our holiday very easy and relaxed, and we all loved the pool! I'm sure we will be going again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LivPops
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a peaceful location”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I rented Binisol for a week with 2 girlfriends (we're all in our early 30s) for a relaxing sunshine break. Binisol was perfect for our needs. The villa was spotlessly clean and the towels and linen freshly cleand. The pool was a great size and perfect for relaxing. We went to the two local beaches, Binibeca (a short walk away) and Punta Prima (a short drive) and enjoyed drinks and dinner in Binibeca and Binibeca Vell.

There is a bbq at the villa which we used one night with supplies easily available in Binibeca Vell a short walk away and we enjoyed drinks and lunch on the terrace in front of the pool

The owner was incrediibly helpful in the run up to our stay and provided clear instructions and directions. All in all we had a brilliant stay and we would highly recommend Binisol.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing