We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dee's beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Labin, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
catherine...
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dee's beautiful house”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Plenty of room for nine of us, location was perfect. Nice private area to stay with beaches, restaurants and shops close by. The accommodation is beautiful and clean. The kitchen has all the utensils you need and the pool is perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2018
Thank you Catherine for your kind words. Hope you come again soon as you are always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Croatia”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This well equipped, homely feeling house was amazing. It was spotlessly clean, very spacious with lots of room for a family or a group.
The kitchen had every utensil more than a celebrity chef,. The open planned living area that Incorporated the garden and pool view was so soothing. It could well be described as a romantic dream with the nightly lit swimming pool and the surrounding outdoor chorus it was so beautiful.
TV , games and wifi add to the amount of extras this house has to offer.
Within a 15 minute drive there is Labin town, with a restaurant, a cafe, pottery/ceramics shop and a further 5 minutes a lidl supermarket. There are three well reknown restaurants nearby although a booking is necessary in the high seasons.
There are many types of places to visit and a few beaches a short drive away.
I would highly recommend this house as a great base to see Croatia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2018
Thanks so much Caroline for such a lovely detailed review. This information is great for future guests to see. Hope you come again soon Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee50Jay
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect holiday getaway”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Dee's house is in a beautiful country location with a short ten minute drive to either the beach or the old historic town of Labin....both filled with great restaurants. We found this gorgeous house spotlessly clean, really well equipped and decorated beautifully. Our teenagers particularly loved the private pool and bbq area. We had a wonderful, very relaxing holiday in Dee's House and would highly recommend it. There were plenty of places to visit, such as the amphitheater in Pula or take the breathtakingly beautiful drive to Opatija? Hopefully,we will get back to Dee's house again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Thanks Deirdre and Jack for your kind words. Really happy you had a nice time and for your recommendations of places to visit. You are more than welcome to come and visit again. Regards Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne B
Brentwood Bay, BC
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Getawayfromitall gem, nestled between Croatian mountains and ocean”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Great place to get grounded again.
A terrific remote find in a hide-away neighbourhood in the hills.
Arrive in daytime to see the mountain views and take a dip in the pool.
Then wander up the road to a Croatian farm restaurant.
Perfect location for quiet hill runs.
And easy day trips to the cutest Croatian towns.
This place is cheap and very cheerful, sunny and bright and had all the amenities we could want.
Perfect place to hide from our hectic world in a warm, peaceful and rustic setting.
You can hear the birds again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Thank you Corinne for your kind words. I'm so happy you had a lovely time . Please come again soon I would love to host you and show you some more delights of the area. Kind regards Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnie201...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is our 2nd time to stay in Dee's house and it was equally as special as our 1st visit. The house is perfectly located in a country setting with only a short 3km drive from the town and beach. The house is beautifully decorated and well equipped. Spotlessly cleaned to a high standard making our stay very comfortable. The internet was fast allowing us communicate easily. I especially enjoyed the hydro jet shower and foot spa! The 2 restaurants nearby were perfect serving organic food and and delicious wine. We hope to come back again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you Margaret for your kind words and compliments.Very happy you had such a nice experience in my house Please come and visit again, it was my pleasure to host you. Kind regards Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing