We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical "not Italian" place”
Review of Celtic House

Celtic House
Ranked #8 of 102 Restaurants in Magenta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$50
Cuisines: Mexican, Pizza, Steakhouse, Pub, Brew Pub
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Nice place, I can call it really good American steak house in Italy. Beef is perfect there and it should be enough recommendation. You can also taste there some craft beer.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kamilw60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 041)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1 041 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017

Okay so im a big fan of truffe and i know it can be hard finding a good pasta but my god... this one is amazing!

I can't wait to go back but it's a shame i live further away now...

Food came out reasonably quick but it gets super busy so i would definitely book a table before you go.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TimmyTam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

A good place to eat and chill with friends. Various types of food and beer to satisfy every palate. I would come back for another serving os burritos!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rosalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Recomiendo vayan por la noche , amazing rest very good!! With friend or family , beers ? A lot flavors

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank alexhG2168QR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Amazing food, great service and good beer ..... We were dining outside music was perfect not too loud and the guys serving us were really nice and friendly. I must confess I like microbrews beer and unfortunately they don't have it but the Guinness was good :)

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank pattypoldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Celtic House also viewed

Magenta, Province of Milan
Magenta, Province of Milan
 
Magenta, Province of Milan
Magenta, Province of Milan
 
Magenta, Province of Milan
Magenta, Province of Milan
 

Been to Celtic House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing