We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Roda, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Martin J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

One of the nicest appartments I've stayed in Roda really clean and the owners are the nicest people but they are corfiot's so I know they would be friendly I love all the people in corfu they always make you feel welcome and that's what I found at Sofia appartments thank you twins would definitely stay there again thankyou Alexandra

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
It is our pleasure that you have had a wonderful stay at Sofia apartments. That is our goal and our real compensation. It would be very nice to welcome you back here again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrico s
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Dear Enrico, thank you so much for your nice comments! The small leak was taken care of and had you told us while you were here, we would be quick and efficient in fixing it right away. It is our main concern that our guests are happy and pleased and we are glad to know that you had such a great time here at Sofia's Apartments. We would love to host you again in the future! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina_1...
Salzburg Region, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely words! Sofia is very proud of her flower garden and is always happy to receive beautiful comments about it. It is our prime care that our guests have the most enjoyable time here at Sofia Apartments and we are happy you enjoyed it!! We would love to see you again or friends of yours in the future! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing