We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
417
180
45
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
417
180
45
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal thyme restaurant road noise excellent stay no air conditioning family room cooked breakfast main road car park comfortable room good nights sleep two nights stayed here for one night wi fi quiet location night stay night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2018

The hotel was a great base to stay whilst we had a family wedding in the area. The staff were helpful, rooms and cot v clean and when I left my phone behind they were very helpful in helping to return it!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EKF78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding on the weekend and the staff were excellent! My wife left her phone in the room and the staff were very helpful in helping to organise it return! Rooms were as expected for a Premier Inn - standard by roomie and clean.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dylanejames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is almost brand new so everything feel lovely and clean and fresh. But the main strength here is the wonderful staff ho cannot do enough to help you. I was really impressed with every one of them who went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and convenient. We even had an early fast track dinner in order that we could make an appointment. Thanks guys x

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lorrylingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

We have often stayed here and have never been disappointed. We were very pleased with our latest stay of four nights. The room was perfectly clean and, despite being next to a building site, the noise levels were acceptable. We had dinner in the restaurant on one night, and it was a really excellent meal. Perfectly cooked food, very tasty and served by a friendly, efficient waitress.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews