We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa in great location”

Review of Tres Sabinas

Main view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main view
Pool Location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Main view
Pool
Location
Dining room
Living and dinning room
Kitchen
Suite
Suite
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Front
Front
Front
Pool and BBQ
Pool
Rear
Rear
Pool and garden
Pool
Pool
BBQ
Views from the terrace
Beach
Sunset on the beach
Views
Views from the terrace
Views from Solarium
Ground floor
First floor
Main floor
Living dining room
Living room
Living room
Dinning room
Living and american kitchen
Living room
Access from the living to the terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Solarium
Solarium
Suite
Suite
Suite
Suite
suite
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Gaming room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cala Vadella, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Legge11
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Villa in great location”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fabulous villa . Lovely and spacious and clean.
My husband andI stayed with our 2 daughters for 3 nights , then 5 friends joined us for the rest of the week.
The pool is lovely,our daughters enjoyed this the most. there were pool toys and inflatables available.
The beach and town are a short walk away. Several good restaurants and a few shops within 10 minute walk. Bon Sol was our favourite place to eat , friendly, informal and fun . Lovely bakery in the small supermarket.
We hired a car which was useful for transfer from the airport , 20 mins away, a larger supermarket shop, as well as a trip to sunset strip.
Not very busy in late May , needed to book best restaurants though.
Nothing was too much trouble , Barbara looked after us and communicated well with any queries . I would definitely recommend this accommodation and would be very tempted to re-book again.
Thank you for a fabulous week.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Hello Sue! It has been a pleasure to host you and your family. Thanks for taking so much care of the house. I am really glad to participate a little bit in your fantastic holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
184lesah
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best family vacation”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This place has everything. Very well appointed with lots of room for everyone.
The views from the roof top are amazing and the best spot to see the sunset. The town of Cala Vadella is lovely. The Beach Bar was my family's local hangout.
The owners are wonderful and although we didn't need them you know they would do whatever they could for you. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky C
1 review
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just back from a lovely week at Tres Sabinas. The villa is beautiful, well equipped, comfortable and spotlessly clean. The owners were available and incredibly helpful without being intrusive. The pool and bbq area is fantastic and the beach just a few minutes walk away. We will definitely go back. The only piece of advice I would give is that if you want to venture out of Cala Vadella in the evening hire a car as taxis are not easily available and buses infrequent. Thank you for a lovely holiday Barbara and Mercedes. We will see you again xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Hello Nicky!
We are so pleased that you really enjoyed your stay at the villa. Thanks for taking care of it as if was yours. We really hope you can come back next year and share a cup of tea or a beer at the beach.
Have a nice winter and regards to Mark and the rest of the group!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mc0nnell
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Fabulous Villa, Great Location, Wonderful Hosts”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Let me introduce ourselves, We are a family with 4 relatively small kids, we also travelled with my brother and his older teenage kids and had room for my childminder :-)

Tres Sabines is a beautiful villa, well cared for and looked after by its owners. Although we spoke small bit of spanish and Mercedes and her husband only a small bit of english thanks to google we understood each other perfectly !!

The villa is great, everything we could have wished for, loads of space, big bedrooms, loads of bathrooms, aircon, wifi (my kids were very happy!) pool was very child friendly (which was one of our main worries but was fantastic) there is a lovely maintained garden and BBQ area. The pool and garden were cleaned regularly and if we had a windy night first thing next morning everything outside was clean and ready to go again compliments of the owners :-) The villa itself was cleaned once a week with new bedlinen and towels.

If we needed anything extra or had a small question Mercedes and July were always close at hand and willing to oblige in any way.

The villa is situated about 3-4 minutes walk from the beautiful beach of Cala Vadella, which has lovely sandy beach, restaurants, bars, supermarkets etc. It is up a hill which I thought we would struggle with but really was easy and all my kids (all under 7) were able to walk up no problem and even managed easily enough to push the buggy up the hill!!

Would I recommend the villa?? Absolutely yes! Cannot wait to go back and it will be our pleasure to meet the lovely Mercedes and her husband again who welcomed us and our family whole heartedly. We are booking next year and can't wait!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Villa, in beautiful location, very helpful and friendly hosts
Liked least: Having to Leave :-(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Hello Mery!
Trust me when I say it has been incredible to meet you and your lovely family, something special... We know about the importance of enjoying a familiar holidays and it has really been a pleasure to participate, as much as possible, to make it happen.
We hope to see all of you next year, and don´t worry, time pass as fast as you expect!
Kind regards, Mery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alistair...
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the beginning the process was made extremely easy by Mercedes and her husband as they were always available for any questions we had.

A group of 9 of us rented the villa for a week and it was far beyond expectations. Upon arrival the villa was clean and extremely well presented, the rooms were generously sized and all had air conditioning. Clean linen and towels were provided and a little welcome basket of fruit was also there.

The villa is perfectly placed up the hill from an amazing little beach with some fantastic places to eat, and coming back in the evenings to such an amazing view from the balconies was perfect.

The pool, although unheated, was great. The entire group of us ended up making a make-shift net and had a lot of volleyball tournaments!

Me and the entire group would happily recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Ibiza. Renting a car would be essential as we were able to drive the short distances to all the towns and cities we wanted to see.

Mercedes and her husband were extremely accommodating and very kind to us on arrival and when we left.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa made the holiday!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Dear Alister.
It has been a pleasure to receive you in our Villa. My husband and I are glad to hear that nice comments, and really satisfied to make your holidays comfortable and unforgettable.
We hope to meet you again and wish you all the best.
Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing