We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing time

OMG what an absolute fantastic time. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves, and even the people... read more

Reviewed 28 June 2021
Lol197941
Lots of fun for the family

We are hooked - Really enjoyable family fun, especially for a rainy day in Durban . Highly... read more

Reviewed 2 May 2021
ElenaP5615
via mobile
Read all 109 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Umhlanga
from US$8,43
More Info
from US$244,14
More Info
from US$177,65
More Info
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
103
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
103
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun great fun friendly staff team building amazing experience fun experience thank you so much would definitely go back group of friends puzzles rooms bunker temple challenge activity date theming
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2021

OMG what an absolute fantastic time. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves, and even the people who didnt think they would do well were surprised at how well they did.
Definitely going back to do the other rooms. Staff were amazing, friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Lol197941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy M, Manager at Mindgame Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the awesome feedback!
We love hearing that our players surprise themselves. Great communication is always needed.
Can't wait to see you again to slove another case.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021 via mobile

We are hooked - Really enjoyable family fun, especially for a rainy day in Durban . Highly recommended . We will be coming back.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ElenaP5615
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy M, General Manager at Mindgame Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Elena we love it when our players catch the escape room bug. We look forward to having you again and watching those detective skills put to work.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021 via mobile

We did the Mayan room. It was a lot of fun with challenging riddles & awesome props. Team work & patience are the keys to success

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank leetans_26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy M, General Manager at Mindgame Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Our Forgotten Temple is one of our most popular rooms. Team work and patience are very much needed for a successful escape.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

We had a fun morning. An awesome way to keep teenagers engaged while on holiday. Everything was safe , clean and we did not get into any contact with anyone except the instructor. What a great experience!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank verushcah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy M, Manager at Mindgame Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

We so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Your safety is our priority here at Mindgame.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

What a treat and a blast we had! A great family bonding experience too. Quite difficult to crack so worth your buck too.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank nasreenvk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy M, Manager at Mindgame Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

We love it when our rooms bring families together. Team work is so important. Thanks for joining us! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews