We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$283
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$283
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
52
15
4
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
15
4
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town two nights wellness croatia krk vine ivan mint winemaking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2020

For five days we had a normal double room with that perfect view to the bay and the sunrise. Enough space, relaxing colours and decoration and a spacious bathroom made the nights in Gospja perfect.
In the restaurant a waiter cared perfect about our wishes and we enjoyed the menu in the evening.
The region offers a lot of hiking possibilities and also a small beach in 2 walking minutes, which is shelterded from the wind and allows you even to swim in october. We recommend this place for a perfect holiday.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jörg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan Toljanić, General Manager at Gospoja Hotel Vinotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Jörg,
We are thankful for your feedback and are happy you found so nice hiking routes. It is very nice to see people exploring our beauties and valorizing it.
All the best wishes.
Team Vinotel Gospoja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Even when is cold weather, rain... We drive to visit Krk Vrbnik to eat good food, drink good vine...
the prices is little higher, but is ok with quality.
Also is beautiful Island Krk. On summer nice to swim.
recommended

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Dolores B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GospojaV, Public Relations Manager at Gospoja Hotel Vinotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2020

Thank you very much for your review
we are happy you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019 via mobile

We went to Gospoja Vinotel for a Christmas getaway and were not dissapointed at all. Our room had a seaside view which I highly recommend, it was very clean, neat and tastefully decorated. The staff is really friendly, they met every one of our requests with a smile and you can tell they really love what they do. The food was delicious and I recommend you to also try one of their vines. The wellnes is small and intimate, but has everything you need and more (try the cold mint breeze after sauna- amazing :)). The rating here trully does not reflect the true loveliness of this hotel. Kerp up the good work!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tjaša L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GospojaV, Public Relations Manager at Gospoja Hotel Vinotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2020

Thank you very much for your compliments as they give as the motivation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely two nights in gospoja. Bog room with fantastic view. My husband is vegan and they took special care with the menus in
the kitchen. Good is amazing! Everybody so friendly. The village Vrbnik also beautiful, and the wellness in the hotel also. We enjoyed every hour with Gospoja.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alenkal2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GospojaV, Public Relations Manager at Gospoja Hotel Vinotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2020

We are really thankful for all insight customers provide us and are happy that you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

Very unique boutique hotel in a quite little town up the hills! Great for hiking and there is a lovely small old town and Even a little harbour where you could swim. Hotel is so charming- view is terrific!

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank ViaggiColSole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GospojaV, Public Relations Manager at Gospoja Hotel Vinotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2020

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews