We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Charming place

A little gallery In Harajuku. Nice terrace and plenty of little souvenirs to take back home. A nice... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
emfal
,
Paris
via mobile
Very nice

Interesting thing to do in harajuku. Nice art and the ambiance is very open. Nice for Instagram... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Chiara T
via mobile
Read all 62 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Shibuya
from US$116,85
More Info
from US$101,48
More Info
from US$46,13
More Info
from US$69,19
More Info
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
41
13
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
13
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local artists okonomiyaki restaurant quiet street speak english takeshita street meiji shrine artwork arts exhibited inspiring harajuku tokyo
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

This is a funky little building with a few rooms for artists to display their work. Much of the art we saw was strange and modern. It’s fun to walk through and right next to all the touristy stuff. Plus it’s free, you can’t beat free.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank NWebLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Small but cozy art gallery that I would absolutely recommend to anyone visiting Tokyo! Remember to bring camera with you! :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank gustssvensp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

This small gallery is a lovely space with all kinds of art across various mediums. In addition to being a creative and inspiring space in Harajuku, it provides a platform for local artists to show and sell their work. It's very close to the Harajuku JR station, would recommend a quick visit.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Carter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Extraordinary place! Don’t forget to visit this gallery, with some of the bests local artists! A must!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Blai M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Based in a quiet street in Harajuku. I absolutely loved this gallery. My close friends who I was traveling with actually rented a room to showcase their art work here for about 5 days and it was AMAZING. From the set up to meeting different people, and chilling at the bar where you can get a drink and a snack. We saw some really nice art too and you also get to meet the artists showcasing Their art work. The gallery is free to visit and I'd highly recommend it If your into quirky art work.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank sohaabbas29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews