We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
47
74
29
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
74
29
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kanda station washing machine yamanote line narita express small balcony business district turn left breakfast selection clean hotel tokyo area tokyo metro around the corner business hotel convenient location escalator train lines
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

It's close to JR station- Shin-Nihombashi, which is convenient for traveling from Narita airport by Narita Express. You just need to change train at Tokyo station, and only one stop to the Shin-Nihombashi station. Also it's close to many metro/subway stations. The breakfast is fine. Some people may think it's too simple, but what I need for breakfast is coffee and bread/croissant, not to mention they offer more than these, and it costs only 500 yen, if your room charge does not include it.
In sum, it's a convenient and clean hotel with fair price. If you are thinking staying away from hustle places ( like Shinjuku) in Tokyo, you should try this one.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alf_Liao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The rooms are comfortable though small. The location is close to subway and rail stations. Many small restaurants and coffee shops are within easy walking distance. The staff is very helpful and communicate well in English. The room rates are amazingly affordable given all that I stated before. It is a real gem in an otherwise expensive city.

Room Tip: Ask for aroma with a kitchenette
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eito24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We decided to stay in this hotel because it´s outside the expensive Tokyo area. However, you can go anywhere in Tokyo in few minutes. There is a metro station just around the corner that will get you wherever you want.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room size follows Japan standards. Small but very comfortable. Free wifi, few minutes walking to Akihabara which was great for our last day for shopping. Can´t review breakfast because we like to eat different places. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RodrigoLopes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Great location on a quiet street a short walk from Kanda (Yamanote Line), Mitsukoshimae (Tokyo Metro), and Shin-Nihombashi (one stop from Tokyo Station and an easy transfer to the Narita Express).

Room was spacious for central Tokyo and even had a balcony! Bed was comfy, bathroom was fine, internet worked, front desk guy was nice (albeit strict about the check-in time), breakfast was free and tasty. No complaints about this hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Elliott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

The hotel is a good walk from Tokyo station but it is flat and easy walking. However, we did take a taxi on our arrival as it was raining. I believe there is a station much closer to the hotel than Tokyo. We arrived about 10pm and it was clear to see this is in the business district with not many shops or restaurants. The hotel staff were friendly and very efficient. I was surprised by the size of our triple room as I expected it to be smaller and there was enough room for the 3 us to move around comfortably. The bathroom was quite large and had we stayed longer, the separate room housing the washing machine/microwave and small kitchen area would have been of great use to us. It had a safe, an iron and small ironing board plus an led torch and the obligatory slippers. There was also a small balcony but unfortunately, no amazing view. The breakfast was tasty and reasonable. Being a buffet, you can help yourself so no need to be hungry with a selection of rice/noodles plus some Western items such as pastries and jam. The beds were comfortable and I would be very happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 8pairs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews