We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
95
126
28
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
126
28
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews don quijote same building rooms are small amusement park face soap nice bathroom right next door discount store food court comfortable beds unlimited data double bedroom modern in design hour supermarket would recommend this hotel to anyone awesome location two floors
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel, very close to the subway so you can get anywhere. The rooms are small but had everything you needed and they gave you a complimentary iphone during your stay to use the network. Good value for money

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LondonRomey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Right across from the Tokyo Dome, the Richmond Hotel was clean and quiet. A locked elevator made it feel secure, despite the night life outside. We could walk to several subway and train stations, so it was a good site for getting around Tokyo.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Lara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

We were a family of 5, but we ended up with a very small room with 2 double beds and a single all pushed together. Our fault at time of booking but it ended up alright. Very clean and tidy in a great location. Staff were very helpful.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank skihardout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We stayed here as part 2 of an emergency trip to Japan. This property is a nice 15-18 min walk to the Hospital. It is opposite La Qua which is a Spa, Resturant and Shop complex and an amusement park. It's next to Tokyo Dome. Has a 24 hour Don Quijote next door (for kiwis think Warehouse on steroids) which is great. Rooms are small by NZ and AU standards but bigger than other Hotel we stayed at had a wee table and stool so not just a bed and desk. Bathrooms and amenities are good. Staff friendly and speak a bit of English. This property has a jug and fridge. So you can make yourself a cuppa.
It's approx 1000JPY to take a taxi to UENO Station to catch the fast train to Narita airport. There are Subways in two directions about 5 min walk. In fact, there is a Station entrance in the La Qua Building across the road.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Clare F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

It was a good hotel compared to the cost of accommodation in Japan. Near to almost everything and train stations. Was a bit difficult to locate the address. We roamed around a bit. So take a note of that, since we were depending on Metro
Overall good experience. There were many business people staying over there.
I traveled with family (spouse and 4-year-old child). So recommended for families also

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jineesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews