We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our needs”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of Fieldview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of Fieldview
Patio area to the rear of the bungalow Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Front view of Fieldview
Patio area to the rear of the bungalow
Living room
Hallway
Living Room
Living Room
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Cloak Room
Front door entrance
Long Hallway
Pianola Piano
Kitchen
Double doors leading from the sun room to the patio at rear
Dining room
Dining room with door way to sun room
Living room leading to hallway
Dining room
Dining room
View of living room from the dining room
Living room with electric rise and recline chair
View from Sun room leading to utility room
Utility Room
Sun room with breakfast table
Sun room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the rear of Fieldview
View from the rear of Fieldview
View from Field looking at the rear of Fieldview
Biscuit the family cat that loves to meet holiday makers
Rear of Fieldview
Side view of Fieldview that leads into the living room
Side view of Fieldview that leads into the living room
Fieldview from another angle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Burgh le Marsh, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ILB2013
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Accommodation was spacious, clean, well equipped
Bonus that Andrew s on site should we have any problems,
No probs at all, would recommend and also return

Added bonus that bungalow was ready for earlier occupation, likewise for later departure, excellent
Thankyou Andrew

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maggie C
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fairly out of the way which we wanted. We were met by Andrew who was lovely and helpful, he showed us where everything was and then left us alone but we knew if there were any problems we only had to call him.
The bungalow was lovely and spacious and our dog enjoyed playing in 5he garden which was enclosed. Very well thought out and really comfy. Would definitely book again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Hi Maggie,

Many thanks for the great review, great to meet you all and look forward to seeing you soon. Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
Many thanks for you great review, look forward to seeing you all again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sydney ga...
1 review
“excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The bungalow was in a lovely quiet location surrounded by countryside, I am in a wheelchair and everything about Field view was perfect for my needs from the width of the doors and hallways to the wet room complete with well positioned grab rails and plenty of space to move around. Andrew was excellent and while he left us to our own devices he was close at hand to offer help and advice when needed.

A car is essential but there is plenty to do within a half hour drive radius with the nearest town only 7 minutes drive away. We would not hesitate to book Field view again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Many thanks for the lovely review, was great to meet you and look forward to seeing you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing