We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquil Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View
Pool Area Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool View
Pool Area
Pool Area
Play Area
GYM
GYM
GYM
Hall Living
Hall Sitting
Hall Sitting
LED TV with cable connection
Hall
Living area
Kitchen
Fridge Micorwave
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen utensils
Master bed
Main Bed
Main Bed room
Second bedroom
second bedroom
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathroom
Automatic washing machine
Power backup
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Colva, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jwalithak...
1 review
“Tranquil Location”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The flat is the best place for stay during Holiday. Alex made our short trip a great holiday ever. Thanks for the ambience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Hi Giri/ Jwalithakshara,

Many thanks for staying with us, you guys were wonderful

Ale & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
imhoaisi
Oxfordshire
Level 6 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment and landlord.”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Aleixo the landlord was so helpful to us when we stayed in his apartment any information we wanted he would message me or come over to the apartment. He made our short holiday in Goa a great holiday best landlord I have ever had in Goa.
The apartment was spotless with everything we needed supplied. Very quiet in the apartments which was a bonus as well.
If I ever go back to Goa I would book this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Many thanks Pat, much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulianBaa
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Wonderful.”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect place for a Holiday. Comfortable stay. Calm and quiet. Beach at stonesthrow. Eatouts nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Many thanks Julian, much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shantanuv...
Jalgaon, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A beautiful home away from home!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was a pleasant surprise to find Alex waiting for us on our arrival.The home was lovely,very thoughtfully designed and maintained.Very convenient location with Wi-Fi connectivity.
Will be staying at the same place time and again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Many thanks Shantanu, much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinod kum...
1 review
“Awesome... Worth staying”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Alex and his wife are so courteous. House was very clean and amenities are more worthy than you spend there. We had a great time there and there are many beaches nearby. They picked up and dropped us in the airport. Such a wonderful hosts they are. What to say, I strongly recommended this place, if you wanna stay in South Goa. Thank you Alex.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Many thanks Vinod, much appreciated.

Alex & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing