We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Colva, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

amitpal68
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A nice and cosy fully furnished apartment with all the necessary amenities and facilities for a comfortable stay. Recommended for a family/group of four. Close to both Colva and Benaulim beaches. Lots of places nearby to have a good meal. By near I mean within 2-3 kms. Preferable to hv ur own/hired tpt to fully enjoy the place as there is nothing within very close walking distance. However a store for all needs is just about 250 metres from the gate. We really enjoyed the place.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuneetChe...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Excellent Place in a Good Colony”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the place.

The frank feedback about the property.
Flat - Was Perfect with 2 Rooms and 3 Toilets
Colony - Was Very Good with Swimming Pool
Care Taker - Was good & courteous
Kitchen - Good kitchen with Fan, Necessary Utensils, Fridge, Microwave, Toaster and Gas Stove
Washing Machine Was good.
Power Backup - Yes
TV with Dish - Yes
Areas of Improvement - Bed Linen can be improved ; Water Purifier was not working (should have been repaired)

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Colony , Good Rooms & Toilets
Liked least: Bed Linen were not done
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry B
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great PlaceTo Stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed here in Feb / March this year it is a very nice, well designed. well furnished appartment It was a little way away from Colva Beech 2 miles approx but it was not a problem as the local bus stops outside the complex they run every 15 minutes and are cheap making it quite easy to get any where we used to walk to Benaulim Beech and Serbatin Beech which is a very nice quiet Beech all 3 Beeches are within walking distance along the shoreline. Overhall a very nice Holiday

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gdeepak20...
Raipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never Missed this property for South GOA visit”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Extraordinary facilities at normal price in South Goa and walking distance to Colva beach (one of the famous beach of South Goa with water sports & all).

You don't have bring anything except ur cloths because you get more than a Hotel (5-6 Towel & toiletries). both Rooms & Hall have Air Conditioned. Both attached bathrooms have hot & cold water. One TV with D2H facilities with good quality Sofas. With fully automatic washing machine, cloth stand, iron , iron table , Pram for baby, etc etc.
Kitchen have all the basic utensils, micro oven, refrigerator etc etc...

I am speechless with the amenities provided. It is just like a home away home.

This flat has 2 bathroom attached and one common toilet in hall which is extra facility.

Property have its own swimming pool which maintained the water quality & all.
All the basic grocery , restaurant & bars are nearby so no need to worry , just stay there & enjoy Beach.

Property owner Ms. Pooja is very helpful and understanding.

Ms Carrie Fernandez the care take is very polite and helping.

I recommend everyone to get this Property without any doubt

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleaniness, Kitchen, swimming pool
Liked least: I dont remember.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbp_bhanu
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation added up to a pleasant trip”
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
7
people found this review helpful

I have booked this service apartment in AKAR Excelsior in Colva. It’s a 2 bedroom apartment. All put together, we have enjoyed our stay there. The apartment provided to us is a brand new apartment with all newly fitted interiors and appliances. The owner Mrs Puja Suur is very prompt in responding to your queries and will assure you comfortable stay. This is my first visit to Goa and Puja even helped us with suggestions on places to visit and where to dine. Carrie is our care taker there and she is very helpful. Though this is not a beach side property, it’s not far away from the Colva beach.It would be around 2 kms. By car, it took us less than 5 mins to reach the beach. The facilities provided in the apartment are more than satisfactory. The view from master bedroom reminds you of a pleasant country side with coconut trees. After a long day visiting places, we felt very relaxed after reaching the apartment. We would love to visit again if we book another holiday in South Goa.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All the facilities provided
Liked least: Nothing specific although we have provided very minor suggestions to owner.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.