We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun in the sun”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa 983

Welcoming Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcoming Front of villa
Dining area Lounge/dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Welcoming Front of villa
Dining area
Lounge/dining room
Master bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Communal pool with children's splash pool
Micro wave
Fridge freezer
Washing machine
Master bedroom
Bath with shower over
Second bedroom with built in wardrobe
Veranda
Garden swing
Patio area
Beach Guardame, only 5 kms away!
The communal pool
Double bedroom
Lovely beaches everywhere
Local beach, lots of fun under the sun
The beautiful local fountain
Well kept gardens all over
Views from the complex
Vistabella golf site, 5min walk away
Driving range at Vistabella
Vistabella golf course with restaurantsa and many facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Katiemay8...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun in the sun”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean apartment and outdoor area. The shared pool was excellent for our two children. We ate at all the restaurants on site, as well as using the supermarket. We arranged car hire locally so that we could explore further, which was great after a couple of pool days. Great neighbours at the apartment who helped with recommendations of places to visit and eat. Note regarding the dog that I read on some reviews is now settled and only barks when another dog is passing. The golf course is a lovely spot to eat and watch the sun set. My husband enjoyed taking the children to the driving range there too. Looking forward to booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
I'm sorry that the property wasn't in the right location for this guest stay. It was a last minute booking that booked & paid the day before arriving. The guest didn't contact us prior to found out where the property was located. If you need to be in a large town with lots going off then this isn't the place for you. A car is advised and that is on the website. The other issues could of been resolved. Electric heaters are in the apartment as well as the gas heater mentioned. The key holder would of gladly got you some gas. The dog next door would of stettle down. The property just wasn't where you wanted itI be and that was the problem.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kandjburk...
Spalding, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment but very noisy”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 8 days from 13th to 21st June. The apartment is lovely, very clean and tidy. However, it's not the place to stay if you want any rest on holiday. From 6.30 am (latest), gates clanging, doors banging, neighbours shouting to each other! And the yappy dogs? ...Awful!! A local tenant was really fed up with the noise level and told us that he was going to complain, so not just our opinion it seems.. And I must truthfully say that I don't consider the front terrace as a " private sunbathing" area, when the neighbours are looking down on you at any moment. A very nice urbanisation, but would not stay here again for these reasons but if there were somewhere else hat was quieter, would maybe think again. But you definitely need a car here too.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
Hi, we are so sorry to hear that your holiday wasn't as relaxing as it should of been and for the noisy dog. The dog owner in question has been reported to the President which hopeful will resolve that problem I understand that it is a young puppy however the owner has to take some responsibility. We have a large patio umbrella which we put up when we are staying this offers some privacy from above while Sun bathing as does the veranda area.Staying in an apartment with close neighbours will always come with some noise. I am happy to say that our neighbours are friendly and most helpful when you need it. Thank you for your comments we aim to improve. Kind regards Dawn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$157
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing